Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 42 reviews
on November 4, 2011
Purchased to help keep a rental apartment warm . It works well..it's quiet in operation and produces a great flow of heat without drying the air.
Our apartment is about 1100 sq ft. we have the Edenpure located in the center of the living area. It has been our only source of heat while the temperature varied from 40 at night to mid 50's during the day. Once the temp dipped into the mid 30's at night we used our gas forced air furnace to help warm us in the morning. I highly recommend this heater..I am looking forward to see how this heater performs when the Michigan winter kicks in..I will let you know.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
Made in USA & wanted aux. heat to help take chill out. After a week heater started making noise, after two weeks started making lots of noise. I unplugged because I was afraid of catching fire.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
They dropped our heating bill alot!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
Bought this for my daughter at college. She keeps it in her room, which is only about 10x12, and doesn't take much to heat up. However, it really spiked her electric bill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2011
I am very happy with my new Edenpure heater. I especially like the fact that it was made in the USA. I already
have one Edenpure heater that I use at the present. I was amazed at the warm feeling heat that the unit produces.
The biggest advantage was the reduction in my heat bill. I can safely say my electric bill dropped by 1/3. I liked
the performance of my first heater so much, I decided to add a second. I rate the heater itself very high. The matter that gave me fits was the vender I bought through. In the description and specifications listed for the
heater it stated free shipping. The vender ProMax Commerce would not back-up their own word on the heater. I had
to pay the shipping, they would not budge. This is a note I would like to add on, I've had the heater for a little over a year. I needed to send back for service. ProMax Commerce is not an authourized dealer. Edenpure does not service units sold by them. Just a word of advice.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
Had one before and it fell down the stairs, got this to replace it so far good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2015
works great in the sun-room. makes good table as well as heater.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
Works great love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
Works really well and uses very little electricity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
This heater has worked perfectly so far for this first month. It warms my living room to a very comfortable temperature without requiring the heat pump to heat the entire house. Only thing I worry about is if the heater is on when the electricity goes out, will that damage my unit?

I had a few other questions concerning the warranty on the unit and called Benjays. They were very thorough and very nice. There was a question as to who I should return this product to if I should have to do so as well as where to send the warranty registration. Again, BenJays was very nice and answered all my quesitons. I also called Edenpure and they were not that helpful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here