Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Lar Lar Quilted Hoot Hoot Owl Medium Tote Handbag (Fuchsia)
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Lindsey Stirling Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 3, 2014
My daughter loves owls and she loved this bag. It has an outside pocket and inside pockets. It is made well but could be slightly bigger. It was a great gift for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
My wife loves it, and she is always receiving comments about it. Several of her friends have looked at it and commented about the quality construction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
My third grade daughter loves her owl bag! It fits all of her school things without being bulky or heavy. She gets a ton of compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
My sister and I both got one of these bags (different sizes)..Love the quality and the pattern. Great buy, especially for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
this was a christmas gift and they loved it, nice looking bag and excellent choice for gift giving at anytime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Love it and the quality was great for the price! Was very pleased with the tote and the design is so cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
Great quality of the material and good colors, size. Perfect! We gave it asa gift for a 10 years old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
I love it I used as a diaper bag I love owls it's just so cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Get a lot of comments!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here