Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Hello Kitty Little Girls' Stripe Dress, Carmine Rose, 3T
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Kiss Rocks Vegas Back to School

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
Special Size: Toddler Girls|Size: 3T|Color: Carmine Rose|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 16, 2014
She's only 7 years old. The armholes of the dress go way too low and show her chest. She is an active child and it makes her unhappy because she loves the dress, is too modest to wear it, and can only wear it with a shirt underneath on cooler days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Under the right arm side it has well it looks like a cut not sure if that is what it is I was going to try to fix it my self but I don't have time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
So my daughter has to wear a cami with it. Other than this it is super cute. She usually wears a 10 so I didn't fore see this arm hole thing being an issue when I saw the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
Size ran small! My daughter love her dress. Anything with sparkles she love. Just order a size bigger than normal size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
very good deal
my daughter loves this skirt especially with the kitty logo
with this dress, she looks so beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
My six year old granddaughter loves this pink Hello Kitty dress. It looks very cute on her but runs a little small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2016
Great! she still wears it and its been through a year of use and still looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
My daughter loved it she war it last year for Easter...Cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
She loved the skirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2015
Pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here