Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Mark Nason Skechers Men's Purl,Black,US 6.5 M
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Ingrid Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 3, 2015
the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2015
Purchased these from Sketchers last year. They lasted longer than any other shoes my guy has ever owned. Fit and comfort for walking are amazing, very stylish too! He walks, walks and walks all over town. Loved them so much we were on a hunt for them calling all over our area to find another pair. Thanks to the internet, once I got the right information from Skechers, I found them here on Amazon! Don't know what he'll do after these wear out.... Now he's keeping the old shoes for work and the new ones just for dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
These shoes are not attractive in person, and the fit is a half size smaller than expected. However the seller is very easy to work with provided an easy avenue for return. Thanks but no thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
Nice shoe fit perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2015
Broke my foot and needed great support without a heal. I have now bought 4 pair of Marc Nason's and they all are very comfortable. They fit true to size and wear well dressed up and casually.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
Perfect shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
the new sketchers are so comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Nice look better fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
Very comfortable shoes made with good quality leather. They fit a little large for a dress show but still comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Very comfortable. I don;t expect it to last as long as cole haan does but you can't beat the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here