Bubble Witch Saga 3 Vehicles Review Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc August Greene All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on June 29, 2017
Only reason this got 2 stars is because my daughter hasn't put it down since she got it 2 days ago BUT it did not come with everything pictured. A lot of crap empty plastic unlabeled containers. Suppose to be powder and food I guess? Just feel ripped off by not receiving what I expected and was advertised!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 12, 2018
Our two-and-a-half year old granddaughter would give this product a five star review as she loved all the pieces and dumped them out and put them back in the carrier countless times. My only recommendation would be to make the items more interesting and diverse as many of them are nothing more than empty plastic fake containers to represent cream, powder, etc. There are too many of these and not enough other baby items that could have been included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2018
Incredible amount of thoughtful doll toys for the price. We searched for hours, literally, and didn't find a single doll accessory kit with this many cute features (even for a higher price). My toddler loves the potty and cloth diapers, and the lotion bottle with the moving pump just tickles her for an hour at a time. The pacifiers and bottles all have the perfect size mouth piece for our 11" doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2017
Niece loved them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2016
My 2yr old loves anything babies. This is a great deal with lots of items! It's a Christmas gift, but I'm sure it will be a hit!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2017
Great little accessories for my grand daughter's baby dolls. She loves the potty chair and bottles especially!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2018
My niece loved this set. It was very functional to add to her collection of doll toys. She is 7.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2018
My grand daughter who is 5 loves "babies" this was a fabulous Christmas gift she plays with all the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2017
items were a bit cheap not rough and tough like a child might need
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2016
It's ok. Lots of stuff in here, but pretty cheap plastic. The 2 yr old likes it. Not expensive, so lots of bang for your buck.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse