Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 248 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 269 reviews
on May 16, 2017
Perfect for a toddler! My granddaughter opened it up on her 2nd birthday and proceeded to play with it.
We couldn't get her to look at any of her other presents. I do recommend that the diapers be made for a smaller doll and the plastic bib
be made out of material.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2016
Great assortment and price for AG Bitty Baby doll.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2017
Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Bought this for my granddaughter she loves it, play with it every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
It's ok. Lots of stuff in here, but pretty cheap plastic. The 2 yr old likes it. Not expensive, so lots of bang for your buck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2016
My 2yr old loves anything babies. This is a great deal with lots of items! It's a Christmas gift, but I'm sure it will be a hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
Had tons of great stuff but the quality could be a little better. Some smaller pieces could be an issue for younger siblings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2016
Not very nice stuff but it will do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
Great little accessories for my grand daughter's baby dolls. She loves the potty chair and bottles especially!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2016
The items shown are not what you will receive. Items are also very cheaply made. Bag was ripped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here