Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: You & Me 30 Piece Baby Doll Care Accessories in Bag
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc  Passenger Starting at $39.99 Halloween Candy Halloween Tailgate-Garden Amazon Football TV Wall Mounting Dressmaker Dressmaker Dressmaker  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 All-New Kindle for Kids Edition ErrollGarner Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 25, 2012
I looked at this set on here and shied away from it due to other reviews. I went in to Toys R Us today to look at another set, and this one was on the shelf for $12 (regular price, so buy it there instead of here!). The things included were slightly different, but still functional. At least you can see what's in it if you buy it in person. I got it because my 16 month old daughter is potty training right now, and I wanted her to have a potty for her doll and stuffed animals. This one is the perfect size and is very realistic. She even sat on it a few times, lol! I would definitely recommend this product to any one that wants some doll accessories.
11 comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
Please shop around before buying this or anything online. This set is available at Toys R Us for $10. I have been finding this to be true for SEVERAL toys.
33 comments| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2015
I was really hoping this would be fabulous as my kids love to play with dolls. It's really not great though. The bottle has a rounded bottom so it won't stay upright when it gets set down. They like the cloth diapers and their favorite thing is the little potty. I wasn't too happy the day my 4 1/2 yr old convinced my 2 yr old to pee on it, though! The covers come off all of the container pieces which drives me crazy because they always want to fill them with water or they just end up separated and all over the place.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2011
I took a chance on this package as I had read quite a few negative reviews that stated the quality was terrible. My package arrived and I have been really pleased with it. I had hoped for the bottle warmer (but didn't get one) but knew from other reviewers that you don't get exactly what is pictured. All the tubs and bottles have removable lids, great for a 3.5 year old to practice their dexterity, no stickers but painted/stamped on labels that are central. Our teddy is cute. The only grotty bit we received is a cheap as chips looking yellow plastic duck. I threw it away as it was really crappy looking. Ovherall we are pleased with our lot and feel it was worth what we paid for it. FYI - Do price check with Toys R US though as they also stock this package and are sometimes cheaper.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2012
I just received this set in the mail about 10 minutes ago for my 2 year old daughter, and she loves it. She had everything out of the bag before I had finished putting another product together. She doesn't have any problems with it obviously since she is only two and I have no problems with the pieces that we actually received. It did not come with everything shown. The little sponge, bath tub, and bottle warmer were not included. The diapers are a different style than what the picture shows, which is no big deal, but they really don't look much like diapers, which doesn't bother me seeing as I'm sure I've got some unused Newborn diapers somewhere we can use instead. The little wipe container also does not open as the picture shows that it should, rather there are just grooves cut into it to look like the top of a wipe container. Not that my daughter would have known what a bottle warmer is since I never used one, I still would have liked to receive all the pieces that were shown in the picture, but as long as she is happy, I am too.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2005
My 3 year old received this for her b-day. She already has a You&Me doll that she loves to play with. I thought this would be good for her since she is about to become a big sister - I'm expecting a baby in 2 months. Its too soon to say how durable the toys will be but she loves playing with them. She's always feeding the baby, warming up the baby's milk, changing the diaper, etc. She especially loves the pacifier. I also bought the complete set containing the doll, stroller, car seat, and playpen which I also recommend. Now she has a doll and I have a doll and we play together and share all the accessories. I only paid about $50 for both items. A great bargain!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
I bought this with an interest in the doll potty as we are in the process of training our 2.5 yr. old. I thought she would have an interest in role playing with it but I've only seen her put her dolls on it once or twice. So, my reason for selecting this hasn't been fruitful. Overall, if you are simply looking for the most bang for your buck, this is a great buy! There are a lot of pieces in this set as you can see. The tops on several of the bottles and jars screw off, which can be a pro or con depending on who cleans up. The quality of the plastic feels cheap compared to our nicer M&D set but certainly aligns with its lower price point. If I had to buy again, I wouldn't solely because it isn't played with enough to justify the added clutter in the play room (but I know I'll receive questions if it disappears). I'm also likely biased because for several weeks my 2.5 yr. old would dump the bag out, not play with anything and leave it all over the floor. Now, she occasionally plays with a piece here or there but definitely more pieces than she needs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
Funny enough, I was looking at this as a potential purchase and didn't check my cart clearly when I placed my order. I unintentionally bought it and was surprised when it came, but I don't regret it! My daughter LOVES everything in it, including all the seemingly useless bottles. She is an especially big fan of the mini potty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2005
My mom bought this for me last year and i've been playing with it ever since.it has everything that you need to take care of your baby.it has every thing used for real babies except everything is empty but thats ok because it lets you use your imagination to the extreme.i strongly reccomend buying this toy!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2016
Such a fun set for toddlers! I purchased this product for my nieces second birthday and she LOVES it! It comes with diapers, a seat for feeding the baby, "bath toys", bib, everything you need to diaper and feed a baby doll. It comes in a nice carry bag so you can store the items in there to travel or when the child isn't playing with the toys. My niece plays constantly with these items and I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a fun birthday or any time gift for a toddler that loves playing with a baby doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here