BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 1, 2014
The material is very soft & comfortable but the seams in the legs are so puckered that the legs are twisted! I kept them to wear for everyday because I needed warm pants for winter, but can't wear them out because of the twisted & short legs!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
The fit is great. Very long which is great for me because everything is always too short. The color was way off! I bought what I thought would be red, but it was more like an burnt orange color.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
I love these pants but will have to get them hemmed. I am 5'8 and these are WAY too long for me. Unless you have 4 inch heels to wear with them...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
The brown cord I bought of the same size (28) fit perfectly, but the red one was slightly smaller but enough so that I am not wearing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2015
Definitely more of a tapered leg than straight. Good for wearing with boots though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
Very comfy, lovely soft.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
pencil slim legs that makes sizing for customer tough. The color was exactly spot on... quality first class--hated to return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
fit well and nice stretch Very soft. Love the color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
THE FIT IS GREAT. I LOVE THE FEEL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here