Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Miusol Keyhole With Metal buckle Open-Chest Bodycon Pencil Party Dress,US Size 0-18 (XL/US Size 12/14, Red)
Amazon Vehicles GoldBox Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 22, 2014
I'm disappointed..Although it is a nice dress, looks as pictured and fabric is of a good quality (sturdy and does not look cheap) I'm gonna have to give it to my mom..I ordered a size small (that's what I usually wear-dress sm(2) I'm 5'8'', 34b-26-36), it fits good overall but material puckers at the hips and there's extra volume at the waist on a back... I would recommend this dress for someone with a fuller figure.
review image review image review image review image review image review image
33 comments| 91 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
Okay bc oh other reviews I ordered a medium which fits great over my curves except my chest, if you have a c or smaller you'll be fine but my ddd are very squished and it's only because of how the dress is sewed over the breasts, but again other then that it's comfortable and it goes down to the knees, the sleeves are more like 3/4 sleeves though if your tall like me, I added two photos to help give you a visual.
review image review image
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
1st time I wrote a review for anyone. Great customer service from these people. I asked them to expedite the shipping and they delivered fast!! The quality of the dress is beautiful. True to size. Unfortunately, I ordered a bigger size coz some people here say it runs small. Order your size. Or a smaller one. It's stretchable so you'll be ok with a smaller size.
11 comment| 70 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
I ordered this when there were no reviews on it, so I took a chance. When it arrived, I washed it before I wore it. It retained its color, fit, & feel. The fabric compliments my figure very well. I am 5'1, 120lbs, I ordered a medium size 8, fits great! Falls a little above my knee. The measurements are VERY TRUE to size so make sure to measure yourself before ordering to get the perfect fit. I ordered black, it is not see through. The buckle by the neck area is not cheap looking.
11 comment| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
This is an amazing dress. Looks really good on me. I ordered the XXL, now I feel I should have ordered the XL . I usually wear a size 16-18. Fits well except for the back which looks a bit big. Fix the backside fitting and this dress should turn heads when you wear it.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
This dress is stunning on. Its sexy but classy. I am 5'3 128lb and I ordered a medium, it fits perfectly. I highly recommend this dress and Miusol.
11 comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
It is not true to size i normally order size 12 ..the item size option 12-14..well, needless to say it was way way to big..the dress look like a tent on me ..go down a size..i'm a full figured women (thick in backside and thighs)
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
This dress is really cute! I'm 5'7"-5'8"-ish, so I was afraid it was going to be too short, but it isn't at all. The keyhole neckline is sexy, but not trashy, and the material is a better quality than I expected. A great value overall. :)
22 comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
WTH!!! Sorry but waste of money cheap cheap!!!!.... material is costume material. $14,, bucks down the drain next time im goin to Ross. I don't get it why people are saying it looks good ????? it looks better on the picture than in person.
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
this is a sexy dress and i really want to wear it. with that being said, it's cut small. i usually wear a 12 in dresses. I purchased an XL assuming it would give me some wiggle room, but it was closer to a L. I'll have to buy spanx or lose 10lbs.
22 comments| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here