Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Carter's Baby Girls 5-pack Bodysuit Set (18 Months, Flutter Sleeve)
Workplace Solutions Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc  Passenger Fire TV Stick New Salon & Spa Halloween Amazon Cash Back Offer Transparent Transparent Transparent  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 All-New Kindle for Kids Edition AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 11, 2014
My great granddaughter looks so cute. The one piece outfits are good deal for the money. The stitching and fabric are of excellence. Recommend this packaged deal. Came a few days after I ordered in good shape.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
Its very hot this summer and I was looking for cool t's that still cover diapers since my baby has learned to take off her diapers. These are nice cotton, cool, and the lace gives it a little extra so it can even be worn as an outfit if need be. Fits standard Carter's sizing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
I ordered this set as a gift for my friend who had just become a new Grandfather. The quality and the softness of the fabric was perfect for a new-born baby. This was a last minute gift and it arrive with plenty of time to spare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
I am also hesitant to purchase too many outfits for our daughter bc they grow out of things so quickly! Whats nice about these is that there is room to grow into them, but also fits really well. I have gotten tons of compliments as well on these onsies!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
I love Carter's stuff as it fits my daughter very well. These are adorable, the lace is delicate and adds a sweet touch to an otherwise simple tank. The colors are even nicer in person than the picture depicts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
these bodysuits are adorable, fit great and wash wonderfully. The lace trim never came out of the dryer wrinkled like other garments has and stayed soft and flexible the entire time my daughter fit into it and still looks brand new!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Bought these for my 6month baby and I can't wait till summers here so she can wear them...they are very cute and colorful and knowing that their Carter's we can automatically assume the quality will meet our expectations!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
I ordered the Flutter Sleeve bodysuits and they've been in (infrequent) use for only a couple of months. So far, one of the snaps has fallen off -- it looks like it was crimped on incorrectly. I've been tearing apart the baby's bedding and pack-n-play looking for it hoping she didn't eat it. In addition, the fabric isn't holding up well to normal washing.

Carter's is usually such good quality but in this instance that's not the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
They fit a little bit bigger then most of the 24 month stuff I buy but they will fit her for a while. :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
These tees has come in very handy for under itchy dresses and shirts, and adds a extra layer of warmth for the spring when it isn't quite as cold as it use to be but we still have a few cool days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here