Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Guide Gear 1977 Flannel-lined 5-pocket Jeans, STONEWASH, W32 L29
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Dolly Parton Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 9, 2010
My husband likes to wear the flannel lined jeans in the winter, we have bought different brands before, these are the BEST flannel lined jeans he has. The fit was perfect, the weight of the material is fantastic and they wash just like new , with virtually no shrinking. The range of sizes is great too. Will definately buy more.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2010
I bought these jeans for my husband and he really likes them. They are very warm, well made and an excellent value. Good buy.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
These jeans are excellent quality and are true to the size marked. These are also one of very few jeans that come with a 29" inseam.
I've never been a fan of rolled up cuffs and with these jeans, rolling a cuff is not necessary. They are made of good quality thick denim that lasts a long time. I have a pair that's 5 years old and still going strong. The flannel lining is warm and cozy and these jeans are great for those cold days. On extremely bitter cold days, these jeans with a pair of long johns underneath will most definitely keep you warm. They are priced much lower than the big name brand jeans and are every bit as good if not better. I told a friend who works outdoors in construction about them and he bought two pairs of them. These are the only jeans he will buy now. They also come unlined and that's what we both wear when it's not so cold. I highly recommend these jeans to anyone who appreciates good quality at a bargain price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2010
The lined jeans appear to be well made and are comfortable. They arrived in less than 5 days. The price from Guide Gear was good when compared to other suppliers. Lined jeans are great for winter.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2010
I bought these jeans for my husband and son to keep them warm when they go out in the cold and shovel the snow. They both love them. They say their nice and warm. The price was very good.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2010
I had never heard of Guide Gear jeans before.I am very happy with them, They are a perfect fit.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
I really like these jeans. Soft, Warm and fir well. One pair has a slightly longer length ( in seam ) than the other but not enough to make a difference. I've been wearing them in our very cold Vermont Winter and along with the right Long Johns I've been very warm with and bulk. I will definitely buy more next Winter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
Love these... feels like you are wearing "pj's" all day.... toasty warm and much more comfortable than long underware... and kinda cool to cuff them up to show the flannel too.... lol....
and of course coming thru Amazon you know you will be happy or they will make it right....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
I got these for my Dad's birthday, he's mid 60's and gets cold easy due to health and meds. He loves them. I've ordered more for him for Christmas, they look good, have held up well. He wears them several times a week and is a DIY'er.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
All I need to say is "My husband loves these jeans!" He doesn't really like jeans, but I found him a pair for Christmas with a store. When he wore them, he wanted another pair - all sold out. I ordered these, and they were back-ordered. When they came, he loved them. He gets cold even in the house and these answered that problem. Flannel lined jeans is a good thing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here