Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Final Fantasy XIV Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 39 reviews
on August 27, 2014
I'm like a child at Christmas! I have wanted a zip around wallet for soooo long. The only hesitancy was most are boring...until Kate Spade. Then the question was "What color...there are sooo many colors".
I am so very please with this wallet. There are slots and pockets for everything. I love the interior zippered change pocket. Keeps all those coins from falling out. The wallet is larger than others on the market and that is a good thing for shoppers. Now... the color! WOW! I bought the coral color and it is elegant especially with the gold hardware.

Kate Spade is classic, elegant and whimsical is all she does. Luv.. luv...luv Kate Spade
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
I like the wallet. Smells like leather, good quality BUT it does not come as pictured.

The inside 2 compartments are not completely zippered. There is one zippered compartment and then another divide, rather than the pictured product which has 2 compartments inside the zipper.

It came with the tag and "care card" so I'm relatively confident it's authentic. When I looked at the Kate Spade website their black and gold look like the pictured item, but the other colors look like the item I received. I spoke with a Kate Spade representative who confirmed the item I received was correct and the pictured item on their website was wrong - and was being corrected. I believe the pictured item was an older version and the one I received is the new one.

Either way I am happy as it is a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Amazing wallet! (: Fits a samsung galaxy s4 as well, but i have too much things so it wouldn't zip if i had my phone in. nonetheless, its great having this wallet because i can fit all my cards, receipts and coins in and not worry about them falling out :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
Originally, I wanted a Coach wallet. I did my research for a while and even found one on sale. But then, I stumbled on Kate Spade Lacey Wallet Collection! I fell in love instantly! This wallet has many slots to keep you organized and the quality of the leather is nice. I bought the black one and with the gold zipper and pull - it's looks very classy. It reminds me of my old Prada wallet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
Love this wallet. I guess I'll say it was on sale and the price was great. It holds a lot and everything has a place.It's a little bulky, but it replaced about three other things I had in my purse. It's a solid piece that will last a long time. I also love the fun lining!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Prompt delivert, beautiful product. I have never had a wallet like this and wanted to try something new. There is a place for everything.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
Bought this wallet as a 60th birthday present for my best friend. She absolutely loved it. Great size for holding stuff but not too bulky and the color was fab. My only complaint was the packaging...it came in a crappy plastic bag. For that price it should come in a nice box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
I loved it at first. Really liked to bright color. But discovered quickly that it got dirty very easily. It became a chore to clear it with leather wipe like polishing a shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
I have to say this is my new favorite wallet to carry. I love all the credit card slots and the different sections and all wrapped up by zipping it closed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
Great deal, like it a lot. Match all my large bags well.
Even my LV Noe. would suggest to buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here