BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment TNF TNF TNF  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 2, 2014
Don't know if these will be available next season, but I loved them so much I had to have a second pair. I originally found them in a local store. Two other women tried them on and bought them at the same time. When I realized how often I found myself wearing them, I purchased another pair through Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
A summer version of my favorite jeans. I love the fit and comfort of Liverpool jeans. I am 5' 6" 155 pounds and most of those pounds are in my butt. Liverpool jeans are good for curvy figures; they look good and don't gap at the waist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
I love these jeans. They fit perfectly, and the option of wearing them as short capris, or long capris, is definitely a plus.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
These jeans are really high class and comparatively low priced. You can adjust the cuff size or no cuff at all. They also don't get stretched out and baggy after wearing them. Only four stars because the pockets in back are a bit too low.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
These capris fit great! Just the right amount of stretch,not to high or too low and very comfortable.Five stars! I would recommend highly
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
Love the fit... so true to size......try them. Very well made and nice colour. I don't usually spend much on jeans ...these are woth the extra.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
Great comfort. Chic looking and love the dark blue color. The fit was what I expected. They were sent promptly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
These look like nice quality, but run about 2 sizes smaller than any other pants I've ever worn. Had to return them because they wouldn't even button.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Marking size inconsistency,too fat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here