Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on June 3, 2014
When got the dress it look a little small but when my niece tried it on it fit perfect. Love the color
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
Thank you very much receipt of the product, which was in excellent condition and in conformity with the specifications mentioned in the presentation
I hope all the shops dealing directly with Saudi Arabia
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
Color does not match
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
I got a 10 for my daughter that wears an 8 and the 10 was a little snug. Good enough, but I'd say runs a full size small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2014
My daughter was real big on it.. didn't care for it. so I gave it to her best friend and she is loving it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
My little girl is adorable in this bright dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
i love this dress
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
Cute, can dress up or down. Picture is a good representative of the dress. Would recommend to others. Looks precious on granddaughter.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here