Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 30 reviews
on March 28, 2014
I read the reviews and found that most people liked the shorts but sizing was off. Taking their advice, I should take a medium and ordered an XL. The legs turned out comfortable for me but the waist could have been a little tighter but it's not off that much that I regret not ordering a large.

I have other compression shorts and I have found that these are a little warmer after a couple of hours of various workout classes, but then I realized that was really an advantage to losing more weight. I really like the material otherwise, feels great and looks great even though I'll be the only one seeing them.

I really like the shorts but be cautious of the sizing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2017
SO SO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
These are nice, the tag came off but that was more of pro than a con.

I hate doing leg day or running with out them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
These came in super small. My husband has three other pairs in this same size and they fit perfectly. This pair came in and they were just tiny. He was not able to use them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Im just upset they didnt fit me.
But my spouse loves them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
Good fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
fit much smaller than expected, ended up sending them back and buying a differnt brand of a similar product from amazon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
the compression of this short is based on it being sized small. Not because the short provides any significant amount of support. The plus is that it looks good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
I ordered the correct size, Large. I wear a 36 in Levie's, underwear, work pants, etc... So I ordered the 36-38 in these. The correct size arrived, yet I couldn't get these up to my hips. Waistband was way too small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
They are ok, I gave them to my old lady.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here