Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Adidas Originals Adi-Rise AR 3.0 Silver/Ink/Black/Orange Ortholite G99598 Men's Shoes (Size 7)
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Dolly Parton Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 7, 2014
I bought it for my brother, and I must say, they are perfect, the fact that this material shoes are durable and good painting, finishing lines are good, excellent shoes for who likes this style very striking

Lo compre para mi hermano, y debo decir, que estan perfecto, el material de que esta hecho los zapatos son resistente y buen pintado, el acabado de lineas están bien, excelente zapatos para el que le gusta este estilo muy llamativos
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
Oh baby these are just perfect! I'm in love with these Adidas. Although it should have more variety in colors. I would definitely buy them again but I'll choose a different color next time (got the black ones this time).

They fit really great and they are really comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
I bought these on a whim for my boyfriend because I honestly just thought they looked super flashy and "dope" as some may say, haha. They in fact are. He adores them. They fit perfect. He likes how he can adjust the velcro to be tight for playing basketball or loose for casual walking. Now to just pray he keeps them clean. ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
I normally wear size 11 but for this style they run somewhat small ,I went to the store and tried then on and couldn't fit my feet in them lol so instead I had to get size 12,knowing that I decided to order online and yup,perfect fit
If you have never worn this style go a size up for perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
I got these for my boyfriend. Didnt have to go up or down a size. They're perfect, great support and very comfortable. I was just disappointed they didnt have more options in this style of shoe. Great shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
My son walks miles and miles and goes through DC shoes like mad, until we found these Adidas, so far, the ones with this sole have been remarkable and lasted about 3 times as long as any DC's, or any other shoes he's ever owned. Very happy with them, and he loves how they look and fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
These joints are funky fresh. They look like they're from the future. They probably are. I have no idea what to wear with these but I'm sure I'll be turning heads... as usual, cuz I'm a fly dude, and these'll make me flyer. I'll rock'em 'til they retire. Wear'em with the strap loose and pull up the tongue higher, so you could show the adidas logo, go to the club solo, and leave with 2 ladies like as if they were b.o.g.o.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
My son went to the store to try them on and know what exactly he wants from this particular shoes.
And days later we ordered from Amazon .com , it came and my son tried them on , it fit him perfectly .
Although the price is quite high, I was hoping by order it from Amazon .com will get some discount but no luck !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
First of all I wanna say that this are the first of high tops that I've ever owned. They are really comfortabable and look very nice. They easily became one of my favorite shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
The Shoes where a definitely not the same as describe in the pictures. Smh, wish I can give no Stars because I spent 86 to 89 dollars for a pair of shoes that looks 64 dollars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here