Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 21, 2014
This sweater holds up well, just do not dry it as it is cotton and tends to shrink. Otherwise, a very nice and classy sweater for a little
'man'. Our grandson has worn it several times but now it is getting smaller faster as he is growing. I would advise going up a size if you like/need to dry it in a dryer. Still comes out of the dryer very nice, just a bit tighter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
This is an adorable sweater!!! I had been searching for a light pink sweater for my 12 month son to match his two older sisters' dresses! This was PERFECT!!! I had a white button down shirt with the sweater on top and was absolutely ADORABLE!!! Great find since other brand name clothing companies had prices as low as fifty bucks. I found this to be the cutest sweater and GREAT price!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
We are using this with a white shirt underneath, and light grey pants, for a Christening...as we don't like the satin boy suits.. It's perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
My daughter loved that I bought this for our Damien Kasimir!! She posted a modeling pic of him wearing it next to an adult male model in his size. Hahahaha SOOOOO cute!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
Don't waist your money on this the 12 month size fits like a new born the material is not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Now slightly larger, big point for the baby when the winter wear, the quality is very good, very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
I'm so disappointed about this sweater.the neck of the sweater is full of bits and pieces of thread
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
i can't believe that the arms are different ,one is right,but the other is short!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
Bought to send to friends, but not yet open, but should be pretty good looking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here