Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Book House Cleaning biglittlelies biglittlelies biglittlelies  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 699 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 928 reviews
on May 24, 2015
This item is useless. Do not waste your money. The cheap thin metal discs are suposed to have deep engraved designs to hold nail polish to then pick up and tranfer to your nails. These do not at all!!! They have white designs PRINTED on them n a few microscopic indents. I have bought many quality sets over the years. They should be thick solid discs with deep engravings that form a detailed design.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
Junk. This has got to be a knockoff. It didn't come in proper packaging with a flimsy little instruction paper. The stamp does not pick up at all. Even with thick polish. And after I filed the heck out of the surface. It is just hard plastic. Worthless. The scraper just smears. The stamp discs seem OK but they didn't come with blue protective plastic everyone mentions. Other people have said it works so quality may be a gamble to see what u recrivr?.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
Junk👎👎👎👎👎
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2012
It does take some practice, and doesn't always transfer perfectly but once you get the hang of it it's awesome. It's relatively easy to use and there are so many designs. I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
I didn't get salon express and it wasn't even new like it was suppose to be missing some items ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
This thing does not work at all. Complete JUNK!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
Cound never get it to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
First off, I was immediately concerned when I found that the standard shipping for this item was going to be 28 days! And reassured with this concern when I saw the package it was shipped in. I am very familiar with using the stencil/stamper kit and I was originally in the market to find a replacement for my old rubber stamper, when I stumbled upon this whole kit. I was very excited to get the stamper and start using my design plates again, but sadly, none of the items in the kit worked. The design plates that came with the kit were flimsy, had scratches, and no protective shipping film to ensure they were new. The scraper blade was 1) not how it is shown in the image, and 2) had a notch in it that didn't allow for an even scrape. The stamper was the most disappointing however, I COULD NOT get it to pick up the image from ANY plate I used (no matter how much I filed and buffed it).
Overall, I was extremely disappointed with this product and I would not recommend anyone purchasing it from this seller. As I said, I am very familiar with using stencil/stamper kits, and this one is just not up to par.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
I dont know if its just me but I can not get this thing to work..... I put polish on it and try to stamp it and nothing shows up.... didnt expect much for what I paid...but I was hoping maybe one stencil would work....but no such luck
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2012
I used this kit to create gorgeous nail designs. Every part of this kit worked just fine. I also just used regular cheap nail polish (L.A. Colors, only $1). The design transferred onto my nails perfectly. I have used the KONAD brand kit before with KONAD stamping polish. This kit worked just as good as Konad if not better, and it's much cheaper. I have no complaints about this product.
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse