Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on February 23, 2015
I like these jeans and they git as expected. I was not expecting the "colored" floral design on the pocket but I do like the actual color of the jeans and the fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
These jeans fit perfectly. They are low waisted but don't ride so low you need to keep pulling your sort down in the back to make sure you don't have underwear showing. It's hard to find jeans that fit this well and look this flattering. I love these! I have bought 3 pairs recently I like them so much.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
These fit so true to size. I'm 5'9", size 4 and these are long enough and fit extremely well. Miss Me jeans are amazing and if you ever want to splurge, so worth the money. And Amazon prices are amazing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
I had been searching for this pocket pattern/design for what seemed like forever and ALWAYS try MISS ME JEANS on before buying them. I am so glad I took the chance to purchase these online. They fit me like all my other MISS ME JEANS of the same size and style (signature boot) . Pretty good price too ! Thank you Amazon !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
Love these jeans, but a bit large in the waist and longer than I like. I'm 5' 5 115 pounds, and ordered 28. Recommend ordering a size smaller than you usually wear. I love the flower detail and bling on the pockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
I buy Miss Me jeans, they are always true to size and just a classy jean. Top quality in my opinion.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
Great pair of faded jeans ......looks and fits wonderful................a must have....very expensive and a little long but great with heels
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
Beautiful! Soft wrap that looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
Miss me jeans r better then any rock rivals and I own a few pairs and now own more miss me jeans , they stay up and are tighter at the waist. I'm 5 6 117 lbs I wear a 26
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
Perfect as always!!! Love MISS ME JEANS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here