Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Ferro Aldo Men's 806005 Brown Distressed Ankle Boots
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Barbra Streisand Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Back to School

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 22, 2014
Love at first sight...the fit is just perfect and they are absolutely comfortable. I must confess I was expecting cheaper leather and cheaper finish, but once in my hands I can't believe the good details of the materials and how excellent built these shoes are at this price. I got nothing but good comments and a lot of compliments at the office whenever I wear them. Totally recomended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
So high quality! The distressed appearance of gray leather accented by a rich wood sole makes for an exceptional aesthetic appearance. Moreover, the fit and function is easily matched by its exterior. I will definitely purchase more of the same.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
Love the shoe/boots but i can't wear them as they're much to tight - 3rd time this has happened with web order shoes
while/when in Europe - I always buy one or two pairs and the last time they were an american size 12 whereas most
often I wear euro size 46-47

if i could shrink my feet i'd keep them - they're really nice...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
These were just a bit roomier than I was expecting but normal cotton socks as opposed to nylon dress socks solves the problem. Other than that, these shoes are wonderful. Great look and great price. Love them!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
These boots are super comfortable and they fit great! What else can you ask for? If you like this style of boot, I would definitely recommend picking up a pair of these. Can't beat the quality for the price!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Great look. Very stylish to the touch. Just got them today and they look great. I do recommend that you wear a light sock or dress sock with these bc they fit damn near perfect; compared to some boots that run a half size big. The size you pick will be the size that fits. Awesome buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
This is a great pair of boots that fit as expected and look great. A solid buy for your money. Once you break them in, they feel as great as any other pair of boots.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
Great color, fit as expected. I love how they look!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
Awesome boots! They look amazing. I get compliments on them all the time. They are also comfortable. Don't hesitate
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2015
Fit as expected, very stylish, I really like the design, but the only thing I dislike the strong synthetic smell that never disappears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here