Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 72 reviews
on September 4, 2016
I may have just been unlucky, no power, and the connector broke off while assembling it. I took it apart to look for a bad connection, and hoped to re-solder - no luck, being as I took it apart, I am not gonna return it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
Just what i needed to get my Land100 camera working. The batter compartments is still in perfect condition and i didn't want to upgrade it use regular batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon March 4, 2016
You don't have a ton of choices for this battery type. This one shipped promptly and rejuvenated my recently inherited Polaroid 250 camera. I looked at the multi-cell replacement options, but decided this was far better due to a direct fit and fewer connections. The alternate solutions lash three alkaline cells together and don't always fit that well in the camera's battery well, according to reviews I've read.

Just get this one and start taking pics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2015
It's great to see these are available. This works great in my Polaroid 100. With this battery available at this price, it makes no sense to modify the old Polaroid cameras to take penlight batteries. Leave the camera alone as originally designed, order this, install it in about 10 seconds, and start shooting!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2012
I was really stoked to find this super hard to find battery. It was impossible to find this battery at the camera stores in my area. I was told that for whatever reason no one in the U.S. carries these batteries anymore and that I would have to jerry- rig my camera with other batteries and an adaptor. I really did not want a dangling battery appendage hanging from my already large camera. So when I saw it being sold on Amazon at such a reasonable cost and that the store wasn't out of the country, I had to make the purchase. It works wonderfully in my Polaroid Land Camera model 100 and saved me the hassle of trying to hunt down this obscure battery at local camera stores.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
I needed this battery for an old camera and was amazed it was right here on Amazon for a great price. I guess I need to stop being surprised that Amazon carries just about everything. This battery fit the old camera perfectly and it has worked well for months now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
I bought this for my Polaroid Land Camera 100. I ended up getting impatient before my Amazon order arrived, and went to Batteries Plus and bought one (it was $15.99 plus tax there) and will keep the second as a back up when it arrives. I have no idea how long one of these batteries lasts in a 50 year old camera, so I figured it couldn't hurt to have a spare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2017
loved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2012
I just bought this to put in my Polaroid 250 Land Camera, and it works wonderfully. The shutter works and the flash works, so this battery is doing its job. I looked into doing a AA battery pack conversion, but it is a lot of work, and it alters the camera. Keep the original parts and buy this battery!!!
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2015
It fit and it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse