Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on June 3, 2014
Like everything about these shorts. Like the looks, the extra panel in back, the array of colors. Very comfortable. Have purchased before for my dad, he likes them too! Received in timely manner. Price is right. All is cool! Try them, you'll like them!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
Stylish shorts with the colorful array and the fit is spot on with the medium size for me. The only thing so far is they are a little rough around the waist right now just out of the package. I'm hoping that after washing them that will soften them up . I'm thinking that will do it so I will give my recommendation for purchase. I paid $26 and change but just noticed they went to $40 so do price shop first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
These boxers have a thicker waist band which is really great for men who are very active, because they don't move around. My boyfriend loves them and has told me numerous times that they are very comfortable. We'll definitely be buying more of these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
I think you will feel better buying some other cheap brand for that money, I you order these thinking about TH you will feel bad because you ain't getting anything close to what you expect...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
These suffer from the same poor quality as most cheap boxers - itchy seams. They're not taped and finished on the inside - and they are seamed down each 'cheek' instead of the middle for an incredibly uncomfortable daily wear. I returned them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
this is the best value brand for boxers. nice smooth material and all the stitches are folded, so none is touching skin directly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
Boxers hold up well and colors stay true after several washes. Roomy fit without being too baggy. 100% cotton comfort!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
I'm a big guy.. these work! Lots of room to move.. good looking and feels great.
Very Happy with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2014
Good delivery

Price a little to high for the product.

Size not correct they must be miss marked as medium seem to be large sized.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
My teenage son who is rather picky loves these boxers. They fit perfect and he says they are very comfortable. I like that they wash up well and hold to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here