Industrial Deals Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on October 1, 2014
The bag itself is a nice size and shape, however, the quality of the bag itself is quite poor and feels and looks very 'plastic'. Would steer clear of any of her bags in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 10, 2014
This was one of the purses I ordered. I had ordered 3 purses at the same time, and this one came earlier than anticipated! Which I didn't mind at all! Love this purse! Just love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 29, 2014
This bag has lots of room while being a compact handbag. The outside zipper pockets provide easy access to keys and pens while keeping these items secure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2015
The brown trim is chipping off. I'm disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 23, 2014
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 1, 2014
Jessica Simpson bags are cute and fashionable, BUT, they do not hold up well. I received multiple compliments on my tan bag, but after about a month, the strap started to shred and it never stopped. It literally was covered in tiny littlle threads shredding off of the edge. I even tried to burn the threads off hoping to cauterize whatever plastic material the fake leather is made of but it didn't work. I wouldn't mind so much if the bag cost $20-30.00, but for $65.00, I expected it to make it through one summer and it did not.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2014
I actually forund this Jessica Simpson bag at Meijer of all places. It was $30 on sale there compared to online which they are asking between 40-65$ for. I was actually looking for a conceal-carry purse (meaning to be able to conceal a pistol but you can quickly get access to it if need be). This bag is perfect for that! The pouch/pocket on the front blocks the pistol from view and from printing, the gun fits in the side zipper which is quick to open or close and has a silky lining so the gun slides out quickly. Holds my pk380 or my 38special and no one knows a thing. Besides that, it is functional and not bulky. I will be buying a second one in a cuter color!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here