Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Prophets of Rage PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on June 15, 2017
So far these seem to just be ok. The stitching quickly started to pull out on the bottom of the lace panel where it meets midway up the foot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2016
Love the boots but decided to exchange them for a different pair instead because the color is too close to ones that I already have. Purchased the Timberland dark brown oiled instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2016
I'm giving these 4 stars because they're incredibly comfortable AFTER adding some arch supporting insoles... Also, these fit AT LEAST one size larger than I normally wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2014
This purchase was a gift and the recipient expressed the fit is good as well as comfortable. I would recommend this item to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
Great product, ideal for casual and forest walks..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
best color and best shape! this is my pair # 9th , so difficult now to get them in this color!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
I should have bought these boots a half size smaller. But over very happy with the boots.. and I will buy another pair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
Amazing looking boot, classy yet casual. It's hands down the best pair of shoes I've bought off of Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
Ok.. only 10 days the shoes arrived.. i glad
But shipping costs are too expensive.. plus I have to pay some taxes in Indonesia.. pathetic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Mailed me the wrong color. :/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here