Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Michael Kors Channing Blue Dial SS Quartz Ladies Watch MK5894
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 1, 2015
I am absolutely thrilled with this item! Yes, the black veining was visible and the protective plastic film was still attached to the crystal face and watch back. I took a chance and ordered online.....glad that I did!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2015
This is such a pretty watch, very versatile, can be dressed up or down. I wore the watch for the first time and inside of 2 hours I had so many compliments on it - so eye catching, it's hard not to notice it, but it's not blinding either - just a beautiful, subtle piece of jewelry. I like that the face is easy to read. You will probably need to take it to the jeweler to have links removed unless you have an unusually large wrist. You can do it yourself with the right tools but my jeweler charges $5 and I would just rather have him do it then fuss with doing it myself. I am very pleased with this purchase, especially since Amazon offers it so much cheaper than what I would have paid elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
This is a very nice watch, however, the face varies in design. The watch I received had distinctive random black lines throughout the face to replicate an actual turquoise stone. If you like the blue face without the lines, then consider the MK runway watch. The runway watch is similar in design but has a solid blue face.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Nice watch, but I was expecting a smaller face diameter since the details info states the watch was 24mm but it is actually 38 mm. I almost returned it because of this. I am getting used to how big it is, but I have gotten a lot of compliments on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
Why waste your time? The "gold" plating will rub off the band and remove itself from the watch face within hours. All I do is work at a desk... and my desk and typing are apparently too much for this watch. Really... a watch that can't stand up to TYPING? I even replaced the watch after the first one scratched. The second didn't make it 4 hours without scratching. Disappointing!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
Scuffs and electroplating rubs off WAY too easily for the price. I could see the stainless steel base after two days of wear. Love the watch, hate the quality. Disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
Love this watch. I was skeptical because I couldn't believe the great price. It's the real thing and it's absolutely beautiful
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
The dial may differ from what you see in the picture. since it is the turquoise stone effect, you may receive the one with either less stone marks or more. I gave this one as a gift to my wife and she Loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
Such a great deal for a beautiful watch. the turquoise face plate is sexy.

i may have to get the mans version for me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
It took me a while to let used to it ... Then I started to get compliments everywhere ... Now I'm in love with it !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here