BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 25, 2014
Scuffs and electroplating rubs off WAY too easily for the price. I could see the stainless steel base after two days of wear. Love the watch, hate the quality. Disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2015
This is such a pretty watch, very versatile, can be dressed up or down. I wore the watch for the first time and inside of 2 hours I had so many compliments on it - so eye catching, it's hard not to notice it, but it's not blinding either - just a beautiful, subtle piece of jewelry. I like that the face is easy to read. You will probably need to take it to the jeweler to have links removed unless you have an unusually large wrist. You can do it yourself with the right tools but my jeweler charges $5 and I would just rather have him do it then fuss with doing it myself. I am very pleased with this purchase, especially since Amazon offers it so much cheaper than what I would have paid elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
I am absolutely thrilled with this item! Yes, the black veining was visible and the protective plastic film was still attached to the crystal face and watch back. I took a chance and ordered online.....glad that I did!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2016
Had to take some links out of it but I love the watch got a lot of compliments on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Nice watch, but I was expecting a smaller face diameter since the details info states the watch was 24mm but it is actually 38 mm. I almost returned it because of this. I am getting used to how big it is, but I have gotten a lot of compliments on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
Love this watch. I was skeptical because I couldn't believe the great price. It's the real thing and it's absolutely beautiful
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
I have enjoyed this watch so much and it has held up so well. It still looks brand new and I've worn it so many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2017
pretty in picture, nice in wearing, not a plush as other MK watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
perfect condition, genuine origional packaging, my daughter was in heaven!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2016
Gorgeous watch. My mom's Christmas present. She loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here