Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Star Wars movies on sale for Prime members Star Wars movies on sale for Prime members Star Wars movies on sale for Prime members  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 22, 2013
Cute, comfortable, supportive, stylish, and she loves them. My mom is 84 with crooked painful toes and feet. she put these on and didn't take them off all day and evening. They look great, she says they feel like bedroom slippers, they are super light weight, and I couldn't be more pleased!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 6, 2014
The GoWalks are very cushy, almost to the point of being spongy. I am in between a 5.5w and a 6w and got these in a 6 medium (late March). They are a little loose, but I think they might be perfect in warmer weather. The toebox is generously wide and heel is slimmer. If you're looking for a more traditional shoe with lateral support, these might not suit you. I'm keeping them for quick errands and shorter walks--they don't seem to be built for the longer trail and city walks I envisioned. I do consider them to be overpriced for the style and materials.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2014
I have 4 different styles of Go Walks. They are all comfortable, but the "Interval" Go Walk has to be the best. Fabric is like a jersey knit, it does not wrinkle (depends on the individual) like the Original Go Walk, and I see in the "Super Sock Go Walk" reviews that with some people it also wrinkles. Grey is a neutral colour so matches most of what I wear. The sole is soft and spongy, unlike the GoWalk 2 which Skechers have made the sole harder. I see in the reviews that quite a few people have complained about the soles wearing out quickly, so this is probably why I the new styles have the harder soles. I would rather have comfort over the new sole wearing longer. The only problem I have wearing Skechers Go Walk daily (because they are so comfortable on your feet) is that when I put on a ordinary shoes, they no longer feel comfortable & hurt my feet when they never use to before because I got use to the comfort of Go Walks. I also had several pairs of different style Crocs, but Skechers Go Walk have taken over. I highly recommend these shoes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 29, 2013
My wife is a nurse and on her feet all day. She tried these on at a local shoe store only to find out they were out of her size. She said they were the most comfortable shoe she has ever put on her feet. I decided to surprise her by ordering these without her knowledge. They came in today and BINGO.....brownie points for me! She loves them and cannot wait to show them off at work. My mom tried them on and could not believe how comfortable they were. Guess I will be ordering a pair for my mom as well. My wife HIGHLY recommends them for anyone in the nursing field or anyone that's on their feet all day. Step up men.......treat your sweetheart to pair of these and you will thank me later.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 24, 2016
Let's just say, when these wear out, I WILL buy again. OK, so they aren't the most attractive workout shoe, but dang are they comfy! I purchased these right before having a surgery and knew that walking would be my primary activity afterwards...so, I was just going to use them to walk...and I did. But then I started wearing them out casually and also the the gym...they are that comfortable and offer good support. I wouldn't use them for a workout activity where you need to be "tied in," but for the general stuff, they are great. As I said, I will definitely buy another pair when the time comes. Highly recommend for any lengthy walking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2013
This is the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn much more comfortable than any sneaker I have ever bought. This is my fourth pair, I now have grey, black, brown and blue, I live in these shoes and will probably buy more colors. I wear a 6 and bought a six and it fits great. Throw them in the washing machine, just don't put them in the dryer, and they come out great! These are to be worn without socks so if you want to wear socks with them I would recommend going up 1/2 to 1 size. You won't be disappointed, extremely comfortable!!
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2014
I have yet to find a pair that work. I've tried on numerous pairs. Normally, I wear a size 7, so I tried those only to find they were loose, apparently the W inside the shoe stands for wide, and so far no retailer I've found sells a regular/narrow 7.. With the advice of the store clerk I tried a smaller size, a 6, since they are supposed to fit like socks. At first they seemed fine but then I found they cut into my heel the longer I wore them. I then ordered from amazon but the retailer sent me extra wide! I'm extremely unhappy that I haven't been able to get a pair that fit comfortably because these shoes would be awesome for my lifestyle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2013
I live, work, and walk everywhere in New York City. My feet were constantly hurting from summer heat swelling, and the hard flipflops, sandals, and even my cross training shoes which are heavier. I tried these on in the Union Square DSW where they only had 6.5 or 7 - that gave me a good idea of the fit before ordering.

- They are perfectly snug, no slipping or squeezing.
- After a full day of walking my feet feel far less worn out.
- They keep your feet cool in hot weather like flipflops, but keeps the city dirt out (huge plus).
- Good grip on all city terrain, even the slippery granite sidewalks in the rain.
- Easy to get beach sand out of.
- I don't like wearing them barefoot because they chafe slightly, so I wear no-show loafer socks
- I'm going to get a pair for my mom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2017
I have a lot of these kind of shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2014
I bought these shoes before a long weekend where I knew I'd be doing a lot of urban walking. I don't generally like to wear tennis shoes for anything other than working out so these seemed like a good alternative. I wore them around inside my house for a few evenings before we left, but didn't really spend a lot of time breaking them in. I wore these shoes pretty much for 4 solid days of walking around the city. They were VERY comfortable, extremely light and the fabric is both breathable and very stretchy. Also, nowhere near as bulky as a pair of tennis shoes. Definitely a worthwhile investment. I'll use these as my 'go to' for any urban vacation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here