Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Only $29.99 for a limited time Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on April 17, 2013
Wow,,Great purse!! I would have easily have paid $75 for this at a department store. Feels like a good leather, shiny silver hardware very sturdy handles, nice size and attached in strap that are sewn all the way down the bag so will take lots of wear.
Inside is completely lined with a beautiful light beige with grey circle and dots that match the outside. A zipper department divides the inside into two compartments. One side has two pockets for tissues/cell phones which is trimmed in the grey leather, The other side has a zippered pocket.
The outside back has zipper pocket, lined as well.
The zippers on the bottom corners do work but are only for style.
The purse then closes with a long heavy nylon zipper which has a beautiful heavy silver pull.
This purse has not only quality but style.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 2, 2014
It is exactly as advertised! A soft leather feel yet stands on its own. I ordered beige and the color was exactly that. This purse is more than a purse, it is a travel organizer with eye catching style from the inside out. The straps (handles) are rolled and very comfortable on my shoulder. There is more detail to this handbag than most purses I have owned. There are 4 zippers: one on the outer back side approximately 6 1/2", one on the inside back wall approximately 6", one dividing the inside center of the purse approximately 12 1/4" and the zipper that fully encloses this purse for security is approximately 17 1/2". They all work perfectly showing no signs of stress. There are two front wall inside open pockets that are side by side one is 4" wide and the other is 3 ". The 4" pocket holds my Altoids mint container perfectly. I thought this fact might be helpful in giving a visual as to its size. The stitching of this purse is perfect. As for organizational purposes, this is the best I have ever owned. I would order again in a heartbeat from the Sori collection with out hesitation. I was at my local post office when this package arrived and yes I opened it there. There were several ladies present at this time and I wasn't even the first to hold it because of its appearance it was snatched up and examined by the others first. With excitement these questions followed: where did you find this, is there other colors and do they have more? I gave a great testimony as to shopping with Amazon and like my title says, Don't be shy when carrying this purse, it is an eye catcher!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2014
I got this for my daughter and she loves the size. I like the fact that this is a large size bag that enables you to actually carry REAL STUFF and actually find it easily because of it's size! Look, if you're gonna carry a bag . . . might as well carry one that can actually hold the stuff you NEED. The quality is very good for this price point. Yes, you can spend hundreds for a designer label but real world people want something stylish, functional and affordable. This hits all the marks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 25, 2013
This purse is absolutely fabulous! A great price and very high quality! The blue is so classy and inside pattern is so sharp! Very big size just like I like my purses and great storage room! This was such a good price for such an amazing bag. I am EXTREMELY picky and I give this a 10 Well actually make that a 9...there is one problem- The designer has no matching wallet! I so badly want one and this color blue is so unique I can't match it with anything!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 30, 2013
i like this bag for it's roominess. i can fit everything i need in it. the color however is not light pink as shown in the picture, it's more of a salmon color, while pretty it dosen't go with everything. also it has rhinestones on it that i didn't see in the picture. i only noticed the silver hardwear. it's a nice big bag, over all it's pretty and made well and has a nice lining. if i had seen it in person first i probably would have gone for something a little different. i will use it this summer though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2014
I ordered this bag for a gift, and when it came in a couple of days ago I was thrilled with everything about it. As others have said, it's very large, but not TOO large. Just very roomy. At a glance, the materials look like real leather. Well, even with more than a glance, I would have thought it was leather to tell the truth. It's very supple and rich looking. The design is even better in person than it looks in the images. And the color! I ordered pink, and it's lovely. Not really a true pink in that sense, but more of a rich peachy pink. I know the intended recipient is going to be pleased with this gift. Now, she'll have one and I won't... so you know where THIS is going, don't you?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 21, 2013
I love the style! Plus, it's hard to find a purse this large with compartments, but this one has them! Fully cloth lined. Other reviews mentioned an odor, but that only lasted a day or two and I only noticed it very close up.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 3, 2014
I LOVE THIS BAG
its huge
the material does not look cheap
i have the pink one and its a great color (although a little bit darker than the photo)
SO MUCH SPACE FOR THINGS
things can get lost in there however and it can be a bit of a hassle to have to dig through everything to find what you're looking for. i guess that comes with every large bag though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 30, 2016
The first bag was a different color. It was made with solid construction and received compliments on the bag, so I purchased another. I loaded up the bag and after weeks of use, there are no signs of wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 28, 2013
This bag is nice and large. Several pockets. The material is very thick, but really soft to the touch. The grey has a bit of a brown tinge to it, but is still a nice color. NO funky smell. Well-made and lovely. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here