Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 190 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 202 reviews
on May 22, 2016
The pen looked great and worked fantastic. I love the pretty box it came in too. I didn't get any compliments on the pen like I was hoping for, but it was affordable and at least I had something at my wedding other than a regular old ballpoint pen. So I was happy with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
This pen match perfect with the guest book i bought! The base is also heart shaped and is heavy perfect to avoid any trouble from happening or falling. It also got a rhinestone in between. Is very cute!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
Very cute, but much smaller than I had hoped.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
The pen looks good and writes well. Just as described. Matched the guest book with interlocking heart design as well. Would recommend this as a set! I got this for my wedding and it looks so good for all my guests to write with!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2016
It served it's purpose. It's not as sturdy as expected, but it got the job done.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
You get what you pay for. The pen won't stay in the holder, it is cheap looking and writes even worse. Do not buy. If anything get a regular pen, it will save you frustration.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
Useful. Pretty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2016
Pen didn't write at all. Found out on the wedding day. Huge disappointment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2017
Very beautiful, sturdy resin base. Pen works well & is a nice, classy accessory to guest book. Good buy. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! Larger than it appears, but not huge. Very pleased!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse