Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on April 3, 2014
These boots are super sweet! They do run a little big, I wear a size 11 and returned them for a 10 1/2. But they fit amazing, look cooler than James Bond doing a backflip on a motorcycle over 100 Hooters girls. Highly recomended ! Fast shipping, very fast return, when I sent back the size 11's. Just all around happiness. Not that shoes make us men as happy as they seem to make the ladies, but after wearing these on a recent first date. I kinda get it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
oh man. the smell... these stunk like diesel. they were sitting in a garage to get aired out--when i walked in a week later the smell hit me like a brick. wo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2017
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
I ordered a 10.5 which I normally am on most shoes and they ended up being huge. Feel really awkward when I use them and now its too late to return them. Build quality is nice though and they look good with mostly anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
The boots look great but are too small. I typicall wear a 12 so ordered these and a size 13. Both look great but the 13's are snug and the 12's are way to small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
quality is the best, but are very large, normally I am 9 but these are 8.5 and like two larger sizes, if it were not for that detail would be perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
love it it was a great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
Very comfortable and light in weight, but has a somewhat cheap'ish look to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
very nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here