Lyft Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on January 3, 2015
Bought as a present for my grandson who loves colorful socks. They fit his feet perfectly, and he loved the colors that came in the set. I was impressed by the fit and quality for the price I paid. I'd buy Ben Sherman's socks again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
The socks I received fit great and are good quality. I received 3 pairs in the colors as advertised. The colors give the younger more modern look and look great worn either dress or casual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
It was time to update the socks and these are a great value. My only problem is I have small feet so even the 8 to 10 size is too big for my foot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
Great quality socks, but take care to dry them on Low, or air dry. Otherwise, there will be shrinkage - and nobody likes shrinkage. Just ask George from Seinfeld....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2016
As described. Fits as expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
These socks are comfortable, and fit as expected. The colors are fun! These feel like quality socks.
Would have given 5 stars, but for some reason they force you to buy a "plain" pair of socks with their 3-packs. Why not combine 3 pair of stripped socks instead?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
The socks are very soft and comfortable. The fit is perfect and they stay up correctly. Color is exactly as shown.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2017
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my hubby and son. They loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2016
You'd be better off wrapping your feet in brawny paper towels........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2016
Super funky, super cool! I give them 4 stars because you must get the black one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here