Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning ballerss3 ballerss3,
image-map-link=rect  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite uncharted Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
5 star
91%
4 star
9%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Special Size: Little|Size: 5/6|Color: Light Pink|Change

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on April 16, 2014
This is a great coat. Its water repelant, not resistant, but i wasnt expecting a raincoat. The pink fleece material inside is great for cool spring days. Not too thick. Its fits my daughter great, although she is only 5, she is very tall and we will get fall out of this coat as well. Perfect length, hangs well past her bottom.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
Great Spring all weather jacket. Lightweight, warm, rain proof. My 7 yr old fits this 6x great with room to grow. Big hood for all her hair. Wish it had a draw string on the hood and waist. Waist has a little cinched elastic but can't be adjusted. Fits over her bottom in the back. Hard to find these types of coats in stores!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
I bought the size 5/6 for my 4 year old who is pretty tall. She typically takes either a 5 or 6 anyway and the fit is perfect. The jacket is cute and she likes the soft fleece on the inside. The blue has a little bit of a sheen to it which I like. Happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
Purchased this jacket for my granddaughter. It is very difficult to find a nice jacket for spring/fall wear locally. This jacket is casual but well made and according to my granddaughter ...cool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
Such a cute jacket. Very warm but light. Perfect for the chilly spring days and easy enough to just stuff it somewhere when it gets warm in the afternoons. Looks very cute on my little girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
Fits great and is tough! Nice warm, but light spring/fall jacket for Minnesota! My daughter loves this coat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
Purchased this jacket for four year old granddaughter in a size 5-6. She will wear it this spring and fall. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
Really cute. Carter's is always excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
Jacket is realy great, very nice and comfortable. It was more beautiful than I thought. will recommend to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Love this jacket!!! Very nice and warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here