Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on July 22, 2014
I just lost 43 pounds and my size Large Victoria Secret sleep shirts were literally falling off of me. I didn't want to spend $35 each on a whole new set, so I tried these shirts. Loved the way they fit and the way they came out of the washing machine and dryer so much, I just purchased three more. They're FABULOUS! Totally comfortable, didn't shrink - I'm a fan!! Highly recommended!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
Just love this tee. It is so easy to wear because of it's comfortable fit. Being short, the length is below my knee, at a length just right for me. The color is fine for someone that has grey hair.
Claire

Just realized--There are many tiny little stars all over this tee and a tiny little pocket, also covered with stars. I could think of nothing to fit in this pocket. Well there is if I "Catch A Falling Star and Put it My Pocket" while wearing it. It's fun to think of and fun to wear...also my sleep is great!!
Claire
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
This is a very cute Tee sleep shirt..but the one reservation I have with it is, it is thin and kind of clingy..(is that a word?) I like it well enough but will reserve it as a last resort when choosing what I'll wear that night..So if I'm asked, I would have to say that it is a little small..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2014
My fiancee is a huge fan of bright pink and hearts, so when I came across this sleep shirt I knew she would be super excited about it. The minute UPS dropped it off I opened the envelope and held it up for her. The fit was perfect and she wears it all of the time. I would not plan on putting much in the tiny pocket. Most likely I will purchase the other colors for Christmas gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2015
love this on wife
cant get any more sexier than this
made me order few more n diff colors
super simple and super sexy
make her leave it on when we talk!!!
if u order a small size even better!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
This nightgown fit my elderly Mothet quite well. She weighs about 90lbs and the medium was a good choice due to anticipated shrinkage. She lives in an assisted living facility where all of the laundry is washed in very hot water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon April 7, 2014
I like the sleep shirt but will save it for summer. It hikes up a bit during sleep and doesn't really add any warmth. It's basically a little cover-up. It seems to wash ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
Though this night gown is cute, comfy and non-wrinkle, it really seemed to shorten in length after the first washing. So it is not for the long-legged like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
So comfortable. Only problem is that it's shorter than I thought, and I'm not tall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here