Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 87 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 134 reviews
on January 14, 2016
This medical scrub set is worth trying. I read some of the reviews before purchasing and decided to get a size small just to make sure it won’t be tight on me (I usually wear XS when it comes to scrubs). The material used is breathable, the stitches are made well and so far I am loving this set. I am giving it a four because as I get the size small, the top fits nicely on me but I had to make some adjustments on the pants because it looks loose. I could've give it a five if the pants fits perfectly too. All in all, it is a comfortable scrubs, a nice buy and you cannot beat the price in comparison to those expensive scrub set out there. I purchased this item at a discounted price in exchange of my fair review.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2016
I'm extremely picky about my scrubs.... I wore scrubs in college as an art major because they're comfy as heck and versatile... now as a pharmacy tech they're required & I was not happy to find ones in stores that just didn't fit right.
I'm a female, 5'1'' about 200lbs... most of my weight is in my belly/breasts so being petite and chunky I wasn't sure how well these would fit, thanks to other reviews I estimated I'd need a 2XL and they fit PERFECT. The pants aren't too long and the top is just a tad big but perfect for moving around in! A+ job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
great material, lightweight, soft, and doesn't collect lint (yay!)
reading all the reviews about them being too small, I ordered a Med (usually wear a small) but they are slightly baggy on me. Conclusion: order your normal size. UNLESS you have a wider than average middle, then you should order a size larger -- the elastic waist band is pretty snug; and you can pin up the legs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2015
For the price, this set is really nice! I'm 125 lbs and 5'4" and it fits loosely, which is what I like so that I can wear a shirt underneath and also be able to shift around. The pants pull up really high but doesn't matter because the shirt will drape over it. It'll do the job for my CNA clinical. And then when I become a nurse some day, I'll spend a little more money for higher quality material and cut.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
I'm 5'2 100lbs and everything about these scrubs fits wonderful on me, proportional not baggy, waist is snug, & pants don't drag on the floor like many other scrubs! Definitely for the petite crowd
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
As title states, arrived with gaping hole in the seam of the legs. I had picked these up for something cheap and quick to use for a short period of time, did not expect to have to make repairs on it so soon. Was able to sew it together and use it that night for work, but I will upgrade to a different set as soon as I am able
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
Fast shipping for 2 stars. Fit for the 3x is wayyyyyyyy too small. Fits like a small 2x. I'm tall with a bigger waist from giving birth recently. Top very snug at the waist. Buy 2 sizes larger should be recommendations. I normally wear a in between a 2x and 1x ordered size up like mentioned and way too small and snug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2016
I needed comfortable but cheap scrubs to use with gross anatomy lab. They lasted for the full semester without any issues and can probably still be used in the future. In terms of the fit, I am 5'2"/108 lbs and the fit was perfect (not too tight nor too loose).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
I ordered small in this set (5'5 120lbs). I received a xs bottom an small top. Unsure of why but luckily they both fit pretty well. While I'm pretty happy with the color (wine) and fit of these they can be itchy. Not sure why but not bad enough to not wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
pretty comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here