Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Nothing More GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 28 reviews
on May 22, 2014
I own another pair of these in the exact same size. These fit as though I sized down. I tried one, then the other, and it's unquestionable. These are about a size smaller, overall. I have owned the other pair less than two months, and they were freshly washed, so it wasn't an issue of stretching.

I'll buy more NYDJ, because the quality is so good, and some are USA made, but they might want to check their sizing QC. Thank goodness for Amazon's seamless return policy on clothing!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
Love these jeans! Not as snug as a legging, but slim enough to tuck easily into a high boot. And the comfort of the fabric and fit of these jeans is wonderful! NYDJ has been able to offer an excellent fit in jeans for the older woman (I'm 68), stylish, not ridiculous-looking (as in trying to dress as if 20-something), not too tight, not too loose and comfort into the bargain! Can't beat that combination.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
I ordered these because they were listed as "jade leggings." When they arrived, they were more like traditional length, washed/worn jeans. Very soft. Waist band does tend to roll over a bit. I am short and the length was not too long - needed a slight hem. But they were definitely jeans and not leggings.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
Awesome fitting jeans. I have a hard time finding jeans to fit me. Having a smaller waist. I probably could have ordered these in a 10 and they would have fit even better. I bought them on sale and well worth the money!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
I liked these jeans so much I ordered another identical pair. I wasn't sure about the sizing because at the time I only had one other pair of NYDJ in a different style, but I ordered one size down as was recommended. I like the way they fit. They are so comfortable that I don't like to wear any other brand now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
I love the comfort and feel of these jeans, but after wearing them for a day they grew! I should have gotten them a size smaller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
I have two other NYDJ in same size and needed these for an event. I wore them, despite the fact that I thought they might be baggy in the seat and too loose around the middle. I was right. If I hadn't worn them, I'd return them and get a size smaller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
These jeans fit perfect, were sized perfect, I don't know what else to say. Sometimes this brand runs large, but for this model, the fit was absolutely size exact!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
Love the jeans but they are way too short. I am 5'7" and can generally wear jeans that don't come in tall sizes - but these are high water pants for me for sure. Otherwise, fit great although bag a little for "leggings".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2014
I always buy talls because I have a long inseam. These pants fit nicely - they don't fit nicely enough to pay full-price for! These are averages but should be labeled petite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here