Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Timberland Men's Earthkeepers® Newmarket 2.0 Cup Roll-Top,Navy Nubuck/Sulphur,US
All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now STEM Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Benjamin Leftwich Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 25, 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
super buenas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
I like the wheat color and the style very much, but have to say that it's not comfortable for me.

The insole is too flat, no ergonomics design to fit the arches. So when you put these shoes on, it's not a good decision to walk long time with them.

What's worse, the fold-down-canvas design creats a real hard stuff, and every time I take a step forward, this hard stuff sting me once. It really hurts my foot. I have to wear a pair of thick socks to relieve this terrible situation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
Good shoes however it is a challenge choosing the right size given that they vary from brand to brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2015
great shoes from timberland
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
excelllent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
My expectations was not cut short. Its unique, cute, comfi on foot and well built. Good job Timberland. I Love it and i recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Bought these for my husband on valentines day. They look great & fit perfectly! My husband loved them! Great buy for the price too. More then satisfied with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
but the top was unwieldly and unable to fold easily as shown in the the photo...plus the last is too long for the size labeled and too narrow for my wide foot so I returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
good night, timberland shoes came both from the same left foot, which would be the procedure? waiting for your comments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here