Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning Moonlight Moonlight Moonlight  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Price:$21.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 409 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 431 reviews
on September 5, 2016
He's great! A unicorn and a zombie is novelty enough, but the fact half of his face is sculpted zombie pieces (but not too gross) is even better. It's nifty attention to detail!

His outfit is nice quality and pops with his colouring, and the only real problem is the base of his skull around the joint bulges out, looking a bit odd. They didn't make the hole quite the same size as the neck.

He does have a tail (hair, not solid plastic), if that's not clear from the photos. It blends in with the long hair from his head.

I don't much like his hat, but the hat is optional for display so whatever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
I found Neighthan's three friends (Avea Trotter, Sirena Von Boo, and Bonita Femur) at Wal-Mart, but Neighthan was always so elusive. I'm happy to say that he's well beyond my expectations, he's my favorite manster thus far. It's the zombie/unicorn hybrid part that does it for me. And he has actual zombie rot (ahaha, pun) molded into the left side of his body, which is so cool. I would've loved if they did that with Ghoulia Yelps, but I'm very satisfied with him. I recommend him to anyone that's looking for a great addition to their collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
I love the Monster High dolls & collect them. I will give the collection to my granddaughter when she grows into them (she just turned 2). I have opened none of the boxes. I love the addition of some male characters!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2015
this is one of grand daughters favorite doll of monster high series
it is really hard to find a boy doll and to find a new one still in the box is a huge plus
but the icing on the cake was the great price i got it for too
this doll is well made and the craftmanship in the detail is excellent
one of my favorites too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
This was my daughters #1 thing on her list she wanted from Santa for Christmas. She loved it and was so excited to play with it! She only played with it once and went to have the doll sit down and the leg broke right at the knee cap! She was so upset, and so was I. I was able to super glue the leg back on too be able to play with him, he just can't sit down anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
Another homerun for the makers of the Monster High dolls. Neighthan Rot is in immaculate condition with exquisite details. All means nothing to my daughter though, she just loves having more to play with than all girls. It is wonderful seeing the boys available on Amazon.com especially since (here) they are very hard to find in stores. Not to mention they are inexpensive here too. Plus, my daughter says he look just like his character on TV and the movies. He has a long tail with rainbow colored hair on it to match his mane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
I was a little unsure about this one after we removed it from the box. I thought for sure that the horn would get broken. So far it's still intact and both my 4 year old and 8 year old have a blast with it. They have several monster high dolls but they picked this one as their first boy monster doll. I like that unlike the female dolls the male ones are a lot sturdier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2015
We love Monster High in our house. I think sometimes I like them more than kiddo does. I purchased Neighthan Rot for Christmas so she could have more boys. Her father plays with us. This one is a good quality. His hair is nice and smooth. Didn't find any glue goop in it. He's very colorful and has a little detail.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2017
Daughter loved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
LOVE HIM, he has awesome hair that isnt frizzy, What he is holding is a hat, the hat fits him well and there's a hole for his ears and horn, the hat fits all ghouls with ears, this shoes along with the hat, are yellow with green glitter throughout them. He comes with a diary, a yellow stand and yellow brush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here