Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: (25206R) Classic Designs Stretch Poplin Elastic Waist Cargo Capri with Drawstring in Khaki Size: XL
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 9, 2014
The picture of these capri's misrepresents the actual product. The fabric was so thin that it was transparent, making the seams and pockets--not too mention underwear--visible through it. The sizing was off as well so if you buy these pants, buy a size larger than you normally wear. I had to return these capri's.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
I'm not sure where the 'large' size is being derived from these days but these large pants barely fit and I'm between a size 10 and 12 on most other clothes. Cargo pockets are very small and not big enough to hold my phone, which is the reason I had purchased them. I kept them since the waist is elastic and the material is stretchy and I don't have a pair of black knee length pants.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
I ordered xl and seems like a childs xl. I am a 14 and this will never fit. I gave them to my skinny 12 year old niece.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
These pants are really cute. Sad to say I had to send them back because they are too small. The material is thin which was OK with me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
These capris are cute and comfortable. Loved the olive color. I wish the fabric was a little more stretchy, though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
a bit too big, and they are puffy in the front crotch region. might be good for someone who is a bit more plus size.
they are comfortable, I would buy them in a smaller size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
Do not recommend. They fit tight and when washed I am sure they will not fit afterwards. If you are a true medium get large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Its well made fabric is light and the strech band is wide.... seems to be Chinese sizing though so did not fit me at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2014
i bought these capri pants for my mother as a present and she said they fit perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
I wear medium and ordered medium in these pants/shorts. They fit perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here