Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 48 reviews
on November 22, 2013
I just had a baby and with it being fall it was hard to find bathing suitable for my recent baby body. Super cute and comfortable. I'm a size 5/7 and the medium bottoms fit really well. My breast grew with pregnancy as well and the medium top fit me great. I'm a DD right now. It covers me in all the areas that need to be covered for me to enjoy this vaca with my family.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
I'm petite, 5'2" 115 lb, so I was afraid Size 6 would be on the slightly too big side but it's perfect. Absolutely perfect. I like that the shorts (= "hotpants") are slightly banded at the bottom, which will prevent any upward slip. I agree with the assessments that it's not a "push-up" top unless you have, um, stuff that needs pushing up. The pads basically prevent unsightly show-through of what tends to happen when temperatures change ... Hawaii, here I come.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
I was skeptical about this suit, as I wasn't sure it would fit [not the perfect body] but I was so pleasantly surprised I am so happy that I purchased this suite. Feels great, fits perfect, love the coloring. makes me look very nice and everything fits in the right places. This is a great feeling. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2017
This only came with the top. I had to go elsewhere to find bottoms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
This suit is amazing. The size does run small so definitely get a larger size. I'm normally a size 10/12 but I got a size 14 and it's perfect! My boyfriend loves this suit on me.gives you coverage where you need it and still flatters your curves :) I am looking forward to showing it off on our cruise in 2 weeks!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2013
I ordered and received fast. Tried it on and was very pleased. I took a photo of myself and sent to my baby sister. She loved it and also my hairdresser loved it, I gave them both the Amazon link to buy this. I had gained weight and I love how the shorts cover up the bigger thighs. I have saved the website to order again when I am smaller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
love it! very flattering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
I wanted to like this swimsuit top. The color are pretty, but it just did not fit. My breast were hanging all out. I am a 5"4', 139lbs, 38C. Normally, I wear a size 10 or 12 in a blouse/top/shirt, but based on the reviews I ordered a 14 and it was still too small. The seller processed refund quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2014
Fit is somewhat off proportionally. Bust feels larger & not as supportive as would like, but like rest fit & way it lays.. Just not the perfect fit I was hoping for. Was on back order so haven't put to test yet actually swimming, got too late for trip I was buying it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
I'm size 8, I read the reviews before buy it, and the recommendation the I notice, was getting it bigger then your regular size, so I order size 12, the short pant is perfect fit, the top part, may be have to do a tinny adjust because I do not have large breast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here