Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on August 28, 2014
Pretty good quality. It was shipped fast and it arrived on time. Color looks authentic to the picture and the price was awesome. The only reason why it got only four stars is because of the size. It's a smaller than what it is supposed to be. We buy a lot of Puma products, local and online, it just about a number short.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
Love!!! My daughter loves it so much she didn't want to change out of them. Very cute and stylish! Looks even better in person. I loved it so much, I purchased an extra one for my friend's daughter :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
The Puma set with perfect--fit is great and the color is outstanding.
My great- granddaughter looks adorable in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
Little small but it is beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
Make sure you get a size bigger! Way too small, and my little one usually has the size 6X fall off of her waist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
The febric is just ok, and it is too large for my 98 cm high daughter. The style and color are excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
Pants were long so had to go with a size smaller to fit. Looks good on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Nice outfit, good quality for the price. Very fast shipping. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
Very cute, a tad on the smaller size. Slim for 2T.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
the best!! so comfortable easy to clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here