Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc August Greene All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18SW_gno



I am a 3x size with unflattering upper arms which I prefer covered. None the less I ordered this blouse. The sleeves cover 2/3rds of my upper arm and the rest of the blouse is very flattering and suitable for hot and humid weather. The fabric is very light but falls well on the body.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2014
This is such a flattering shirt! I bought it in blue and black, XL and 1X... I will be keeping the XL. The 1X is just a tad too long and baggy under the arms... The black is BLACK, not a deep gray as pictured. The blue is a perfect sky blue. VERY COMFY and pretty!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 12, 2014
The fabric is super soft and comfortable, the fit is roomy and loose without looking sloppy, and the garment is well made. The neckline is a little lower cut than I'm normally used to wearing, but that is easy to compensate for.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2014
I really like this top. It looks like a regular black t-shirt, but the crocheted top and shoulder buttons give it enough to dress it up. It is loose fitting (which I love).
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 6, 2014
I love Lucky Brand shirts but this one runs a bit large, and since Lucky Brand shirts don't shrink, I'll have to return it . Also, the open collar is very broad and the V is too low-cut for me to wear without my bra showing. A lacy cami would solve the low neck-line, but I don't want to have to layer a nice, light shirt like this when it's so crazy hot outside this summer. Too bad - it's a very cute top.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2014
I usually wear an xl or 1 xl but this was even to big for me, not just oh its a little loose. More like oh I should have gone 1 maybe even 2 sizes down. Also something I didn't think about is the mesh at the top shows your bra so even color or stapless is what I would go with this top. Also just a little plain so I bought a kinda over the top necklace that I wouldn't normally buy to go with it. But definitley a comfortable top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2014
I love the material this blouse is soft and cool. The mesh across the top is the perfect addition to this blouse. it's perfect for a casual weekend or paired with slacks for work.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2014
I'm wearing this top right now, at work. It's cool and comfortable, not tight, not too loose. The color's a very deep blue, almost black. It washes well and gets softer with each wash. The only thing I'll mention as a negative is that it's slub material, which I love for the comfort, but I can actually tell that I'm wearing a cheetah print bra today. That may bother some more than others. It's not transparent, but I probably should have worn a solid bra instead. Other than that, this one's a winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2014
Nice material and color, loose fitting not form fitting. Has nice little accent buttons across shoulders where material and mesh meet. Very comfortable and soft.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2014
I like the shirt and the fit and that the knit trim at the top is not too see-through. The blue color is a little darker than pictured, almost a royal blue.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here