Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 64 reviews
on October 1, 2014
Beautiful!
Circular rim larger than it seems in picture but makes for quite the statement piece.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2014
Love it! Can't say enough about this watch. definitely a statement watch with just enough bling to make it look classy rather than cheesy. Just received it today so I haven't had the opportunity to wear it yet but I am certain it will bring lots of compliments when I do. Order came quickly and the watch was packed well. I would definitely recommend this watch to anyone looking for a watch for themselves or a special woman in their life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
Yes this is a big, blingy watch! The Watch Guyz sent it really quick, before the estimated time, and it was just what I wanted in a "going-out" watch. This is for special occasions, so the blingier, the better. As with every watch, you have to get the links adjusted at a jewelry shop to fit the size of your wrist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
amazing... love it sooooo much... better than what i expected xx
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
Great product!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2016
I thought the clinks were a solid gold, the inner links are like a marble. You won't be able to tell this from the stock photo they have, it's a good looking watch, just not as I pictured it. The marble is what turns me off, it makes it look cheap.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
Very beautiful and was at it look online, I will be back again sometime in the future for more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2016
The watch looks tampered with. The pins are sticking out and some of the gems around the bezel look like they were glued on. Also, there are scratches on the side buttons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2015
I bought this as a gift. It came in a timely manor; it just doesn't work. Took it to the MK store and they can't work on this because I didn't have a receipt. Tried the battery and it worked for a few but by the time she got to the door to leave the store it had stopped working again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
OMG best watch ever!!! It's real and I couldn't be any happier. I was extremely nervous to purchase this but I am in love and this watch will not disappoint anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here