Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 6, 2014
I am 5'6" and 130lbs - I can fit into a 4-6 pants size and generally am a small/medium. I ordered the Small size and the bottoms were more like an XS - there was no way they were fitting and the top was closer to a medium-large. It would've been fine if the bottoms had fit but together the sizing was just totally off.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2015
So I was wondering what everyone meant when they said that the shirt was 'way too large' so I checked it out for myself, and it IS WAAAY too large. I mean, like size XXXL. I picked out a small pink and a medium purple. The shirt, as you can see from the photos is absolutely ridiculous - and your tatas will definitely be hanging out. Now onto the shorts - I am always a size small - 37" hips - and the small shorts were like XS. The medium did fit perfectly though, and were very nice, though not worth it for me even at the lighting deal of $24. I included pictures, so check it out for yourself. Keep in mind, I am wearing the shorts in all of the pictures, the shirt just covers them up.
review image review image review image review image
33 comments| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 1, 2015
I bought this for my wife and she actually helped me pick it out. She loves the shirt and has worn it several times. The problem is the shorts which were so small she could not even get them up her legs. She gave them to our daughter who is the size of an 11 year old. She could not get the shorts on either. Maybe we got a bad set or maybe the shorts are meant to fit a 5 year old.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2016
So cute! This pajama set is comfortable and very cute. I am larger on top and I'm usually a larger size in tops than bottoms, but this set fits perfectly. I agree with reviewers who said the shirt is larger than the shorts, but that is exactly what I wanted because I'm often two different sizes on top and bottom in clothing sets. This set in size large will fit someone who is a D cup with room to spare. It's nice to have a bigger shirt to sleep in even if you're not particularly big on top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2016
I moved to the Caribbean in November from MA & ordered a handful light nightgowns & pj sets to bring along. None worked except these fabulous pjs- I have every color and am grateful for them bc not only are they everything in the heading, I've washed them over 10xs & the fabric is like new. The other pjs were either hot, itchy, uncomfortable or pilled after 3 washes. Thank you- I'm grateful for these fun, flattering, adorable pjs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2015
LOVE THIS SHORT SET! THE COLORS ARE VERY VIBRANT. VERY SOFT AND COMFORTABLE TO WEAR. I GOT THE PURPLE AND PINK IN XL. I AM 5'10-165LBS AND THE FIT IS GREAT. THE TOP HANGS A LITTLE LOW BY ARM HOLES. I PLAN ON WEARING THESE AS PJ'S IN THE SUMMER SO NO BIGGIE FOR ME. LIGHTWEIGHT COTTON.... THE TOP IS LITTLE SEE THROUGH. GREAT PRICE. FAST SHIPPING. I RECOMMEND.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2016
I just love this even though the top swallows me up and leave room for my toddler to come join me!

It's also on the cheap side with fuzz all over. It washes and wears very well, it keeps color and the elastic in the waist stays one place!

The bottom fits PERFECTLY! I keep cool and I feel comfortable, I just love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2016
I ordered a medium. I am a size 10 bottom and size 8 top. These were way to small on the bottom (similar to a size 6) and tooo large on the top (similar to a size 12). It has a nice color and the cloth is soft but the sizing of the 2 parts do not match at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 7, 2016
I am 5'7", and 185 lbs. I ordered xl as I would any clothes. Unfortunately, these were so large in fact, that I cannot wear them at all! I should have ordered a medium! And that would probably still be loose fitting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 16, 2015
I only gave this a 3 because the shorts are super small. I'm very petite and they are extremely tight on me. But the shirt is on the bigger side, but its really cute though. I actually wear it as a regular tank top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here