Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Big & Rich PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 725 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 776 reviews
on September 13, 2016
VERY stylish, classic watch.

Pros
-I get compliments on it all the time from women, old guys, young guys, business men, construction workers etc.
-adjustable, lightweight, slim watch with a small face that's perfect for my wrist. (5'11 155lbs. wrist smaller than standard watch size)
-digital, easy to adjust time, set alarms, and blue light button for when you need it

Cons
-only con is despite it being water resistant, you have to be careful washing your hands. no damage on the face but wrist clamp side slowly losing gold and changing silver when wet. I wear it at least 5 times a week and have had it for a few months so no big deal at all to me. No water damage in regards to the watch functioning but i wouldn't swim with it or play with water for cosmetic purposes.

I HATED wearing watches prior to this one and plan to buy casio's in other colors/styles, but Gold is a great start and hard to move from as is compliments everything.
review image review image
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
Awesome, easily adjustable perfect!
review image
44 comments| 118 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2016
The color of the watch is absolutely beautiful. My boyfriend loves it and wears it often. He got a gold tie clip and this watch coordinates perfectly with it and looks very dressy and professional. The watch itself works really well and he has no complaints about it. The only thing is that adjusting the size is difficult. We had to watch a few YouTube videos to alter the size. Overall, great product and can't go wrong with Casio!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
Authentic, unisex watch
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2015
just got mines love it very light weight the pic is what it comes in
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2016
This watch is great! The user interface is easy to work with, It keeps great time and looks amazing! The watch can fit any wrist big or small as it has an adjustable band. If you are looking for a watch you want to be able to wear to a formal occasion yet you want to be able to wear it on a normal day to day basis as well then this is the one for you! It's sharp design and gold color makes this watch a good candidate for any occasion.
HERE ARE THE ONLY TWO CONS:
The shipping is a scam. They want you to spend extra on the faster shipping. If you ask for the standard shipping they simply wait a few days and then send it on overnight shipping as opposed to just sending it on overnight shipping immediately after purchase with the faster shipping selected.
The wrist band is of extremely low quality. It looks absolutely fantastic however the paint rubs off very easily. Unfortunately I do not know of any place you can buy a replacement band for this watch. So in its own is somewhat of a scam because when the band fades it means getting a new watch. These two cons are the reasons why it lost a star.
The watch is still overall amazing! And for the price Its rather good value. I would highly recommend this watch.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
Great watch, just like the identical ones that it replaced over the last 30 years. The only difference that I can see is that the light is now blue instead of white (easier to read under all conditions), and unfortunately it is much thicker - almost 2 mils thicker. I'm not fond of the added height, but I like the new light. The only other negative comment that I have is that the alarm seems quieter than its predecessor (which died years ago, so it is hard to compare the new and old volume level). The volume is fine if you are awake, but I can't use the watch to wake me up in the morning like I used to. Other than that, two thumbs up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
I purchased this watch since I work at American Apparel where we sell these exact same watches. Here I was able to get a better deal so I thought I would go for it. I opened the box and everything was fine, then I go to open the adjustable strap and the small mechanism broke in half before I could even put the thing on. I know these are good watches as I sell them to people every day, I'm aware of how to adjust them as I also do this ever day... I'm not sure if I got a faulty product or I'm just unlucky...
I ordered the same watch in silver in hopes that I could just use the strap from the other one and switch them between the two. That got stolen from my apartment mailing room (box left on the floor ripped open with the watch gone)
Yeah, I'm probably just unlucky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2017
I'm a woman with a male watch. Need to get some links removed for a better fit.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
Very nice watch, I was a little hesitant on whether I should buy this watch from Amazon or not but I am glad I did. It came in 2 days because of the 2 day shipping but I didn't pay extra for it nor do I have prime so I was super happy about that. The color on it is amazing 10/10 on the color, it's so shiny and really stands out. I don't know what else to say other than if you're thinking about buying this watch, definitely buy it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse