STEM Libros en Español GNO



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 37 reviews
on May 25, 2015
These khakis have renewed my faith in humanity! I had purchased supposedly slim/skinny khakis from Gap which did not properly taper AT ALL and had far too much cloth around the crotch/waistline area, which was infuriating. After searching the internet I found these khakis from Dockers and was blown away when they actually fit properly (and didn't look like dad pants). These pants tapered perfectly and fit very snugly around my legs, which is what you want in a pair of skinny pants! I'm truly surprised and pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
i am 6'3, 200lbs and wear a 35 34. i got these in 34 34 and 36 34

the 34 34 size was very tight around the thigh and a bit uncomfortable. the 36 34 are a bit loose around the waist, but overall they fit great. they aren't skin tight and remain close to my legs all the way down and have a good taper, and look nice at the office
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
For a guy with skinny legs like mine, these are absolutely perfect pants. Good, thick material, solid construction, well cut with a 14" leg opening (on a size 32x30) - my new favorite pants.
33 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2015
Good quality. Relatively thick. I'm between skinny and athletic and these guys fit pretty tight. I like a small opening in the leg so I probably wouldn't go with the slim fit, but the skinny is truly a skinny fit. Also, I'm about a 33-34 but went with a 34-34 and it's still tight on the waist. Haven't washed them yet. I'm hoping they don't shrink much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2017
Is a rigid clothe so make sure you buy a size that fits perfectly (a bit small and you wont stand it)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
These ended up being much tighter than expected. If you want a true "skinny" experience and pair of pants that are difficult to get into, these are the right Docker's for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
Really small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
Perfect fit and great color choices. Looks good as a casual outfit or with a jacket. Price is a little steep but they hold up well over time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
It fits right, I guess. One leg was slightly more tight than the other one. I don't know if it's a construction flaw or my body developing in a uneven way. I returned them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
Great trousers. Comfortable but fitted/modern cut and sturdy but breathable material. I Always recommend Dockers for a smart-casual look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here