Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 1, 2014
Beautiful doll. I purchased this doll to give to my almost 4 year old daughter as a surprise at the hospital when her new little sister is born. Since we found out we were having another girl she has been calling the little girl in my stomach her "Frozen sister". I had read that giving a gift such as a doll to a younger girl when a new baby arrives will help them transition better, and give them something to use to mimic mommy when she takes care of the new baby. I could not resist the opportunity to give her an Anna doll. I cannot wait to see her reaction when she sees her sister and this doll.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2014
The Anna & Elsa dolls are perfect together for a child who knows the movie. My grand daughter has them talk to each other, dance together, etc. I kind of goofed and bought each too early in the season, so was unable to take advantage of Christmas sale prices. The franchise would do well to put them in a set.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 19, 2017
Really disappointed with this purchase. My daughter has the Elsa toddler doll and wanted to Ana one to match. The quality of the doll is very different than the Elsa one she already has. The limbs of this doll are very loose, her shoes don't stay on, and her feet have what looks like pink highlighter marks on it. Unfortunately I made the mistake of giving it to my daughter before opening and inspecting it myself so I won't be returning it. But I wish I could!! So disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2014
Dolls seem to be well made. Granddauther's love them. Very fast delivery.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2015
My daughter loves this doll. The doll comes with her dress, shoes, a crown, hairbrush and Olaf. It features the new and improved eyes called royal reflection eyes. The iris and pupil of the eye are recessed with a clear lens over top, so they have more depth. The arms and legs move around. The only thing that I don't like on this doll is the hair. Just like almost every other doll, it has the fake doll hair that frizzed up and knots easily. That being said. The hair is standard on almost every type of doll like this, but one day I'm counting on Disney to come out with improved no frizz doll hair. Besides the hair the doll is holding up well. My toddler drags it around and loves to throw it off the couch or out of the stroller and it is mark free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2015
This doll has it all! From her vibrant colored dress, to her durable made body, and even an Olaf buddy! My daughter loved this doll so much that she asked for the Elsa and Cinderella ones just like her! Great size, very sturdy, and a brush for styling her hair. She also has removable shoes which are perfect for kids like mine who enjoy dressing and undressing their dolls. 2 thumbs up, would recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2015
My daughter loves her Anna, I would have love for those shoes to have been i don't know stuck to her, my daughter is the kind that first thing she does is take the shoes off her dolls and then dress, her hair is starting to come off the braid now and it look complicated to put it back where is supposed to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 7, 2017
My sweetie my (my 4 year old girl) LOVED Anna for Christmas/Chanuka, great present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2014
Love Anna , i think she is really the star of the show as her part was much much bigger than Elsa's .. ;) I bought both dolls twice.. one singing one not so singsong like.. now i see they are being sold as a set from a company for around 60 .. but We are happy with the ones we purchased as soon as i take the batteries out of Elsa's forever LET IT GO phrase .. didn't know she wasn't going to sing the whole song. you think they would have mentioned that .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 30, 2016
She doesn't sing like the Elsa doll does which is a bummer! My daughter loves Anna and was pretty sad she didn't talk/sing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here