Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 18, 2013
I bought a small, as I wear size 0-2 and have 32B/C Bust.

Apparently, the smallest size still requires a Bust Size at least D.

There is no way to tighten the top portion due to all the floppy fabric at the bust and, although it looks in the photo as though there is an elasticity to keep everything from just hanging out at the top, there isn't.
The waist fits perfectly when tightened all the way though and the fabric is a good, thick fabric. The zipper at the left side (which you also can't see in the photo) does buckle ever so slightly when the corset is laced tight but it's only barely noticeable. Going to have to take it to get the top portion altered to make it wearable but the colour and fabric makes it worth it, i think.
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 26, 2013
It is beautiful, but the sizing chart is way out. It is much smaller than the chart would make it seem.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 4, 2014
I am a very small person, normally wearing xs and I got a small since it is te smallest you can get. It wa way to small! I have to totally unlace it to even zip it, which I still have problems with. I have a medium sized chest, small B and could hardly keep them in. I would say order a size bigger to make it for right. Other then the fitting it is beautiful, the patterns on the fabric, stunning, how it's made and how it makes my waist look, beautiful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2014
I know this didn't cost a fortune. So I wasn't expecting long lasting greatness. However, this corset is of a much poorer quality than ones I have ordered before from Amazon for similar cost. Really, I got it because the color/design. And that was lovely. It was unique and pretty and it appears exactly as it does in the picture. However, the actual corset nature is very poor. Firstly, I have D cups. Not huge, just slightly bigger than average. But the top part, while pretty, actually won't hold me in at all. I assume this is because the material is a cheap, almost foam texture. Every time I moved I nearly fell out, which really just led to a whole night of me adjusting. Also, the same weak material was used for the rest of the corset. Part of the joy of a corset is that it slims and holds everything in. In reality it didn't hold anything in at all because the material it was made with was so cheap and weak (not even real fabric in a way) and the wide spacing of the bones. I will say the bones seemed decent. However, they are not placed very near each other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 7, 2014
This looks beautiful, but the size chart is WAY off. Americans obviously have a different definition of large and extra large. A size 10 is not considered XL. The sizing is off by at least two sizes. The lacing allows for some adjustment. I noticed that the sizing info next to the drop down box does not match the size info in the images on the left. Comparing the two size charts, the one in the image section seems more accurate to the fit, but even this seems a bit off. 34" 30" 38" seems a rather strange shape. I love the look, but unfortunately even at my thinnest high school weight I was never lower than 36" bust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 24, 2014
The corset is too small, but I just loosed the ribbon and folded in the back flap so it has an open back and fits fine. The only issue is the bust does not have anything firm holding it up, it's just cloth. It needs elastic or something. If I am sitting or standing in any position other than perfect posture there's a good chance the bust will flop down completely. I still wear it but have to be careful or wear something under or over it. I love the length, color, and fit though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2014
Super cute and worked perfectly for the masquerade ball I went to, but isn't as tight as I'd like and I feel like the lace is super cheap and may break if I try too hard to tighten it. Overall, a good purchase for the money I spent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 5, 2014
This runs extremely small order 3 sizes bigger if purchasing in the US. The XL was a US medium.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2016
It's all out of shape. Don't waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 26, 2014
This product is absolutely beautiful, but xl in China is not the same as xl in the US, which I failed to research before I bought this. That being said, I am losing weight anyway and will use this as a goal to fit into. It is GORGEOUS in person!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here