Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on January 22, 2015
I absolutely love this bag! It came wrapped up and brand new as described. Shipping speed was great. The item was initially back-ordered a week, but it became available sooner and arrived within a week. The black leather is good quality and I'm hoping it will soften a tad as I continue to use it. It's the perfect size for my petite frame and fits everything I need (sunglasses case, full-size wallet, cosmetic case, keys, large phone). I love the options to carry by the handles or use the longer strap. The claps on the long strap do unlatch somewhat easily though because when you pinch the sides, it unlatches. So I'm just careful about it brushing up against them. Otherwise I love this purse. If it's not discontinued, I will probably get another in a different color.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
I love Rebecca Minkoff bags but the mini mac is too small and the mac is too large. I was eying the cupid but that was also large for me after having a shoulder injury. This is the perfect size! The quality of this bag beats out many other designers at this price point.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
It s the most beautiful bag I've ever seen. The leather is super soft , the design is great. The combination of dark green and gold is beautiful. However the bag is too small for daily use so I needed to return it. Otherwise I would have kept it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
I found a rusted nail clipper inside this bag. The hardware also looked slightly worn out - suggesting that this might have been a used bag repackaged as new. As a fan of RM bags, I'm incredibly disappointed with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2014
My first Rebecca Bag. I like the sense of touch and the color. The weight and size is satisfying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2015
Beautiful! But easy to get dirty or freyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2015
Beautiful bag with nice quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
I love this brand! Some of Rebecca's bags are quite large but this "mini" seems to be a great size! It fits a ton of stuff and the bag isn't too heavy (you know how heavy some satchels can be). BUT...
I first bought the pale pink color which basically looks white. Sent that back. Now have the tortora color. I think it's a pretty color but the hardware is a goldy gold. I don't completely love the hardware... But that is the only drawback I have about this bag.
The handles and cross strap are excellent lengths. Good summer bag. Enjoy!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
I like it very much !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
i like this colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here