Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on September 30, 2014
They are stylish. I'm size 9 and ordered size 9 and fits well. But after a day or two use, there are these white "lines" appearing on the top near the toe area where the shoe "folds"... it looks like residual glue coming from nowhere... It really puzzles me as I have owned so many pair of shoes this never happened to me.. I feel like it's a manufacturing defect.. Or maybe I'm the only lucky one? I will try to post pictures once I find out how.

Anyway they are really comfortable after a couple of weeks of wearing them after breaking in..
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
I don't know if I'm the only one that has this problem, but I normally wear a 12 or 11.5W. And for some reason, it's like New Balance have two different shoe sizes. I wear their normal running shoes in 12, sometimes an 11.5W. They're super comfortable, last a decent amount of time and have decent traction. But then every once in awhile I want a pair of flats and it's like as soon as it's not a standard running shoe they take off a half inch of shoe width. They were unwearable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2014
Bought these in a 12 for my husband but they were way to small. Usually he wears a 12 (Sperry, Cole Haan) or a 12.5 (Skechers) and I'm not sure if he had a pair of New Balance before. Anyway, we went to a store so he could try on a few styles, and he really needs a 13. Unfortunately they don't have this particular style in that size, so we're getting some a little less stylish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
Reading the feedback of different people who bought this shoe helped me pick the right size for me. usually im on 8 but with this style i am 8 and a half. i recommend you pick a half inch bigger than your usual size for this shoe. Although the shoe is comfortable but its quite narrow and a little small for a standard size. Pick a half inch bigger than your regular size to be safe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
I'm typically a size 10.5 - 11. I ordered these in an 11. I don't necessarily have the biggest feet in the world, but perhaps wider than what is average. These shoes still fit very tight on the tops and outter sides. I ordered them on the larger end of my size spectrum but they are still probably a half size too tight. Just a suggestion when ordering to go a little larger than normal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2016
I purchased these back in 2014 and still wearing them almost every day. Very stylish and good support. I have narrow feet and the shoe width feels tights. Overall great shoe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
It's a shame that this are so narrow. They look great as in the picture but like other customers have stated, they are too narrow. I don't have wide feet, they are between narrow and normal and they don't fit me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
Good looking shoe, absolutely no support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2014
The fit in these shoes are much smaller than normal. I have owned several pairs of new balance shoes before theses and have never had this happen before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
The shoe is good quality but very narrow at the tip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here