Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning LastTycoon LastTycoon LastTycoon  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 371 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 469 reviews
on June 17, 2016
These are sooooo gooood! Totally addicting so of course i got the biggest bag lol. If you havent already you gotta try these. My favorite treats for sure!!!! I also get them in individual snack sized packs which are great fir on the go snacks while shopping or anytime really. Yummmmmmyy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon June 29, 2015
Completely addicting chocolate candy. Don't be fooled with the acai and blueberry - this is NOT a health food. It's candy. The "berries" are little gummy bits in the center.

This is my husband's favorite candy. I buy it for his birthday, Father's Day, Christmas. And after he opens it I make him hide it or I would eat it all. REALLY nice candy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon January 13, 2014
These are so addictive. It's funny but the very first time I ate one I thought...it's good but nothing special. Then I ate another one and thought...uhhh....that's pretty good. Then I ate a few more and that was it. I was hooked. I love the thick dark chocolate coating around buds of berry concentrate.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2017
excellent ingredients, that are good for you maybe that is why they are just okay to taste, not something one would crave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
Very good taste love the Blueberry, dark chocolate combo. A handful, just what you need to crib a chocolate craving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2012
These are so delicious. I can't get enough of them. It's important to note it is not dried fruit covered in dark chocolate, but flavored gelatin. Basically, a blueberry jellybean covered in dark chocolate. The packaging makes them appear to be a healthy snack, but they are not. If you can get past that, definitely buy. I know I will be.
11 comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
When I get a sweet tooth craving these Dark Chocolate Blueberries are the answer for me! They taste great! I try to only eat six or eight when I have a mid-day craving. They taste so good only six or eight, challenges Will Power.

True sugar, in itself, may not be a good healthy choice. However, Dark Chocolate is said to be food for the heart, good for the brain (contains PEA), it releases endorphins, it is loaded w/ antioxidants, it is loaded w/ Minerals (potassium, copper, magnesium, iron) and Blueberries also have high levels of antioxidants which combat free radicals, Blueberries also have Flavonoids and they help blood circulation, just to name a few of their benefits.

Enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
Very good for DEMENTIA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
Need I say more? It was love at first taste. The dark chocolate slowly melting with creamy smoothness was simply something from heaven. WARNING: Don't eat out of the bag! It will be gone in no time and all you will have afterward is feeling guilty pleasure and an empty bag. Put some into a bowl (small bowl) and put the rest away. (The freezer is a good place because it makes them melt even slower!) These are just that good and addictive. Buy more? Oh yeah, you can bet on it. Didn't the doctors say that chocolate is good for ya? If they didn't, don't tell me, I don't want to know.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
Super yummy, quick energy "cheat" snack. I found these in the check out line and fell in love. As with most things I then looked for it on Amazon, knowing there had to be a more cost effective way to get my munchies under control. I can put this two pound bag (so well worth the price) into small snack sized bags and then just grab one when I need it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse