Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 3, 2015
I need lots of cushion to walk on my wood and tile floors all day and I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived, they are comparable to Acorn's memory foam slippers and the top piece fits very snug so your feet are not sliding around. I wear size 7, got the small, my feet fit inside the lip/border comfortably. After 6 days of constant wear (16hrs a day) the cushion has flattened in the heel but are still somewhat comfy due to the sole. I washed them and the cushion bounced right back, they say not to put in the dryer but I did on LOW with some towels and they are fine. I can not recommend them yet because I don't know how long they will last from having to wash them every week. I also just got a pair of Clark's flip flops which are awesome in the comfy department, thinking of getting another pair to use as slippers but would miss the soft, plush ooh and aah comfort. If anyone knows of a good slipper, please add a comment to my post, needs to have lots of cushion. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
These slippers are the most comfortable I have EVER found!!!! most of the time these type of slippers/sandals sink your foot in and after a few times wearing them, your foot print is molded in the bottom and there's no cushioning left. Not with these, they have kept their shape and cushioning is still so soft! I love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
I wouldn't buy these house shoes again. The sole is to thick and "clunky" for a house shoe. It doesn't have as much arch support as other isotoner house shoes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2014
These slippers are very comfortable and go on easy by just sliding my foot in; no need to use my hands at all. I haven't had to wash them yet so I'm not sure how they'll hold up to that. I'll probably wash them in the next day or two so I'll report back if there are any problems. So far, seems like they'll be both durable and comfortable. Great lightening deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
I really like these slippers. Higher are comfy and wash really well. The treads are not slippery at all and the insoles are really comfortable. They do run large which is fine by me because I like the the extra room. Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
unfortunately I cut the tags off THEN realized they were way, way, way too large for my 8 1/2 foot, even though I ordered a pair for 8 1/2 - 9. However, they fit perfectly on my boyfriend's 10 1/2 foot, so he got an early Xmas gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
I got these on a Daily Deal and I'm so glad I purchased them! They are super comfy and a dream to walk on! I use them for walking on the carpet in my rental as I am allergic to wool. These have saved my feet from becoming super itchy due to allergies. I wear a size 9 medium and sometimes wide, and they are the perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
Too large, too wide, so my feet "go forward" in front of the slippers. Memory foam went down within the first 30 minutes of wearing the slippers, and never bounced back. There is no arch support. Will never buy this brand again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
These seemed true-to-size, but I have narrow feet, so they were a little wide for me. The terry is nice and soft and didn't immediately collapse or rough up like some other cheap slippers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
They are excellant slippers, just what I expected, very comfortable, great price would recommend them for the best comfort of an open toed slipper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here