Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Fergie PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on January 12, 2013
Our 3 month old son loves this formula, and we love that it has additional DHA. It is convenient that it is delivered to our door, but we have found the formula for substantially less at Sams and Costco. Also, go to Enfamil's website and register for their coupons. They send coupons for $5 off.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
During the first few months of parenthood we were trying to save time and money. This accomplished both. The price on this package is usually a steal, I think one time we ended up paying about 13$ for each container. And having 4 or more stocked up in your pantry and not having to worry about going to the store to get more formula is a great time saver and one less thing to think about, which is always great with a newborn around. I just wish this company would offer the same great deal for the other Enfamil Steps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2011
Our twins started a bit underweight and were on the high calorie Enfagrow for the first 1.5 months. We were able to transition them to this formula without any problems. They have always been good eaters and seemed to like Enfamil Newborn just fine. So far they have been gaining weight well and are on track developmentally. At month 4 we switched them to the Enfamil Infant formula without any problems (basically the same formula without extra Vit D).

I like the packaging - the tub is sturdy and has a holder inside for the included measuring scoop.

My only complaint is that Enfamil packages these in a "reusable tub" but does not sell refills for Enfamil Newborn - only for Enfamil Infant.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
While being stationed in Hawaii and trying to save for the future, I am constantly checking out the different prices on various items. We just had a baby born on 2 July 2013. I check local vendors and our on base commissary and exchange only to find that Amazon had it cheaper. It is amazing when you are willing to wait a few days for the item to arrive. Selected free shipping and it arrived to me in less than a week. Well package and you will not find a better deal in Hawaii on this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
Great deal for the cost and my daughter doesn't have to get out of the house to go get formula.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
This is the formula I use every day with my newborn. I did a lot of price checking to find a good deal. It is cheaper on Amazon than all of the retailers online, especially with the Prime free shipping. The formula arrives packed well and in a timely manner. Good deal - take advantage of it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2016
Great product, great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
Cant beat this deal unless you have a coupon. Too bad you cant use a manufacturers coupon to buy this.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
great product..my son loves enfamily and is very healthy at his 1 month appt he gained 22 oz in 2 weeks!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
Great product, my baby is quite strong. I use this in combination with breastmilk from mami.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse