BCA Month Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by st vincent PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 16, 2013
This is thin, no itch and warm!!! I used it for horse camp/trail riding and was toasty warm. I love this product. My only
gripe is that it does run on the smaller side. I ordered a women's XL so I would have some room but there is no room to spare. It's not skin tight but form fitting to be sure. Cold wash, lay flat to dry... it dries very fast as well!

Next time I will order a men's large...

The price is high but when trail riding, camping, hiking it is worth it to have appropriate clothing. I love natural fibers and I am glad I bought it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2015
This has come on every cold-weather trip I've taken in the last year. I love it. It looks great, is very warm, and packs down to nothing. It's a tiny, tiny bit scratchy, but I only notice it when I first put it on. I'm normally a size 6-8 in tops, and the medium is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
Living in the NW one cannot have enough wool. What I love about Ibex is the quality of the wool _ soft, not itchy, and attractive. I break all the rules and throw it in the washing machine and it wears, and wears and wears. I also like Ibex products as the majority of clothing items are not made in China. Lastly, the woolie is attractive and the plum color feminine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2012
Very happy with the purchase of the Ibex Woolies base layer top. It is very warm but very thin. Love the color. I have several crew necks, but I like the zippered neck also for a bit more protection from the cold. Also like the fact that I can throw it in the washer & drier. It is warmer than silk tops that I have purchased in the past. I am definitely a fan of Ibex products and I got a great price through Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
I love this shirt. Worth every penny. I wear it over the midweight Oasis Crew when I ski (and a silk crew under all) and stay warm without getting sweaty no matter what the weather conditions are. The color is wonderful - I've gotten so many compliments on this! The lightweight is great, it's soft and waaarm!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
I'm a merino base-layers fan. Icebreaker and Smartwool are the best so far. I gave a try to Ibex, but it is very-very thin, doesnt feel like merino and fit is very lose, and made cheply, fells cheaply too, very short, barely covers the navel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
excellent and does just what I wanted. a thin layer to keep me warm while I bike in cooler temps. continues to keep me warm even when damp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
Very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
Beautiful sweater and a great color. Very snug and comfortable. Great alone or as a layer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
one of the better clothing lines,although the prices have gone way up with their expansion. Well made, wicks moisture, and best of all doesn't stink with aerobic activies
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here